We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Navona Luxury apartment overviewing the square

Saved Save
You added Navona Luxury apartment overviewing the square to your Saves list.
Living room with fold away double bed
Living room with fold away double bed
Living room with fold away double bed
Bedroom overviewing Piazza Navona
Rome
|
Condo/Apartment – 
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Shirley Z
Toronto, Canada
Senior Contributor
40 reviews 40 reviews
21 hotel reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
125 helpful votes 125 helpful votes
“Fabulous property and superior service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2012 for a stay in October 2012

I made a booking through Booking.com, and the original property was unable to accommodate me. Booking.com contacted Home Suite Rome, who went out of their way to offer me an equivalent property in a different location. I was greeted by Sharon, who was warm, caring and helpful. The location turned out to be exceptional, right in the Piazza Navona overlooking the square. The apartment was exquisite, and had an Italian espresso machine, wine, drinks, and pastries, a very comfortable bed with beautiful furnishings. I have been to Rome several times, and this is the best accommodation I have ever stayed in. I strongly recommend Home Suite Rome who has several properties in Rome, and commend Booking.com for working with this property to ensure a positive outcome for the original mixup.

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: View, location, amenities, service
Liked least: Everything was perfect
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
49dancer
Cleveland, Ohio
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Perfect location and super luxury”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 4, 2012 for a stay in June 2012

Wow! This was a great find, everything first class. We enjoyed every minute, the location close to everything, and the square is the center of much activity, it was nice just sitting on the balcony people watching. Very nicely appointed rooms, every detail addressed. We will never stay anywhere else in Rome.

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 stars Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A FlipKey verified reviewer
BARCELONA
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 24, 2012 for a stay in May 2012
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Bologna (Italy)
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 3, 2012 for a stay in March 2012
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
S.G
Denmark
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 24, 2012 for a stay in November 2011
1
person found this review helpful
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$539
/
Night
Week
Month
Make Inquiry
Owner
Home Suite Rome
+39 338 625 4623
Speaks English, Spanish, French, Italian
Listed since : Mar 2012
Calendar Updated: 615 days ago
Note: Response rate information for this owner is unavailable.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing