We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“amazing” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hotel Campo De' Fiori

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Save
You added Hotel Campo De' Fiori to your Saves list
Hotel Campo De' Fiori
Via del Biscione, 6, 00186 Rome, Italy   |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #18 of 1,263 Hotels in Rome
Hewitt
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“amazing”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 21, 2013

My husband and I booked this hotel on a whim. We had no idea what we were doing but it looked great online. I can not explain how happy we were with Campos De' Fiori. The people were wonderful. The room was great. Most importantly, the location was amazing. We could walk to all the main attractions within 10-15 mins. After our daily adventures, we enjoyed the view from the terrace with a glass of wine. Could not have asked for a better place to stay as a first time visitor in Rome.. We really hope to be back!

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Severino, Manager at Hotel Campo De' Fiori, responded to this review, May 20, 2013
Dear Guest,
your enthusiasm is visible in the entire review and this is a very positive aspect for us. Your title,
“amazing”
What else can one say but thank you for the beautiful words. Your experience explains why so many of our guests take time out to write positive reviews even if they have researched already where they were going and in your case it was just a positive experience not having done research. As you describe,
“We had no idea what we were doing but it looked great online. I can not explain how happy we were with Campos De' Fiori.”
Our Boutique Hotel has been studied to the smallest aspect and our personnel has been selected during years of selection. You say,
“The people were wonderful. The room was great.” “After our daily adventures, we enjoyed the view from the terrace with a glass of wine.”
Your concluding words are icing on the cake in such a positive review,
“Could not have asked for a better place to stay as a first time visitor in Rome.. We really hope to be back!”

Warmest regards,
F. Severino
The Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,520 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,134
    278
    61
    27
    20
See reviews for
351
853
43
40
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (273)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Panama City, Panama, Panama
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 20, 2013

We came to this hotel, because of the great reviews here in TripAdvisor....My wife loved it...The room was tastefully decorated and very clean...It is right at the center of all major atractions in Room, with an avarage walking distance of 20 minutes to the Colesium, the vatican, the Trevi Fountain and teathers...In addition, because it is just around the corner from Campo di Fiori, you have access to dozen of good restaurants, many close late and offer great italian food and wine...The staff was super helpful...The breakfast great...I will come back and highly recommend it, specially for Rome first time visitors....

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Severino, Manager at Hotel Campo De' Fiori, responded to this review, May 20, 2013
Dear Guest,
This review is worth more than anything else for us. It is a live and touchable testimonial of your stay with us as well as confirming all of the previous Trip Advisor reviews since one reading the previous reviews may think, “is it possible all max points for this hotel?” You have answered this question with,
“We came to this hotel, because of the great reviews here in TripAdvisor....My wife loved it...”
You also confirm perfectly all that previous reviews have already confirmed with your last sentences for example,
“walking distance of 20 minutes to the Colesium, the vatican, the Trevi Fountain”, “The staff was super helpful...The breakfast great...”.
Your concluding sentence is truly significant,
“will come back and highly recommend it, specially for Rome first time visitors....”
This is so important for us meaning that a first time visitor will be taken by the hand and introduced to the amazing experience called, “Roma or The Eternal City!”.
Warmest regards,
F. Severino
The Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 19, 2013

we are a family of 4, and we were meeting relatives (family of 5 and a couple) in rome for 6 nights. finding rooms for a family of 4 can be challenging, if not expensive. but for a family of 5, there are few options other than getting 2 rooms.

the location of the hotel, in the centre of historic rome and just off the piazza, is excellent for exploring the city by foot. and the piazza itself has a daily market, bars, restaurants and cafes all around. the couple took a regular room in the main hotel; the building is clash and well appointed, the room was small but nice. i saw the breakfast; it was fine. very beautiful roof terrace.

we (and the other family) however, took a couple apartments that the hotel has to offer; significantly better value. they walked us across the piazza to a building on the other side, showed us the place, gave us the keys, and we were set. ours was on the top floor (no elevator...certainly had no trouble climbing the dome of st. peters after a few days staying here). equipped open kitchen, skylights, separate bedroom, living room sofas were made up as 2 single beds for the kids, good bathroom, plenty of space, cleaned every day. of course, breakfast is not included, but there are plenty of bakeries and cafes around the square to get coffee and treats for the room while the kids are getting ready. the other family took the apartment below us, also ample space for parents and 3 kids. a fantastic way for a family (or 2) to stay in rome. any info or arrangements we needed, we simply went to the hotel reception 100m across the square and the staff were very happy to help out. no landline/phone (?).

now for the only negative. next door to the building is one of the local area bars. barely noticeable from the outside and quiet by day, at night the noise coming from that bar is genuinely astonishing. i am sure that the narrow street amplifies the noise as it rises from from next door, but the effect is amazingly loud. every day (except sunday). for 6 days. the kids slept through it though, thankfully.

i know the hotel has flats in more than one building, so likely not every flat is as noisy. anyway, even knowing everything i know now, i would still jump at the chance to stay here again. i have rarely come across a better way for my family to stay in a city like this as we explore it.

Room Tip: apartments are better value and more fun (i think), but try and get one in a building not adjacent t...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Severino, Manager at Hotel Campo De' Fiori, responded to this review, April 26, 2013
Dear Guest,
It is a pleasure to read that being a family of 4 and you friends of 5 all of you were happy because it is very difficult to please all especially when they are all from different generations as is normal in families and in your case you were a total of 9 guests for 6 days! Your title is a perfect description of our services towards families,
“great family place”.
We not only offer apartments for families but also offer apartments that can host from 1 to 5 people all located within a 1 minute walk away from the hotel and all in the Campo de’ Fiori area. Our apartments are all recently renovated even if situated all in buildings that date back to the 1400’s as well as the 1700’s. All have free WiFi, flat led tv’s, completely furnished kitchens as well as daily cleaning by our chambermaids. The buldings unfotunatley do not have elevators but as you well know and have indicated in your review, we accompany all of our guests helping with the luggage.
“they walked us across the piazza to a building on the other side, showed us the place, gave us the keys, and we were set.”
The windows are sound proof but obviously if you leave one open you may hear the hustle and bustle of the movements being in the historical centre of Rome but I’m sure it is all worth it being a foot step away from all of the monuments that one hears so much about and visits!
The hotel facilities are offered to all of our guests as well as our apartment guests which do include the Free WiFi when in the hotel and also our fabulous roof top terrace with its’ spectacular view of Rome.
Thank you for referring that you would stay with us once again,
“i would still jump at the chance to stay here again. i have rarely come across a better way for my family to stay in a city like this as we explore it.”
Warmest regards to you, your family and all of your friends that stayed with us!
F. Severino
The Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scotland
Top Contributor
54 reviews 54 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
50 helpful votes 50 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 15, 2013

This is perhaps the most difficult review I've had to write to date because the hotel was a mix of really great and distinctly average. My wife and I travelled to Rome, our favourite city, and stayed for a long weekend at the Hotel Campo di Fiori.

If location is what its all about then being situated in the Historic Centre of Rome, within walking distance of so many of the cities great attractions then this hotel is ideal. If friendly staff and a stunning rooftop terrace overlooking part of the city is what you're after then this hotel also ticks the boxes.

However, when you pay 365 euros per night for a room you do expect a bit more than just a friendly face and a great location. Small things which you would normally expect to find in a hotel charging this rate would perhaps be room service and a minibar but not at Hotel Campo di Fiori. You do have a fridge in your room which you can stock yourself if you shop in one of the local enotecas.

After a long day walking around the cobbled streets of Rome it would have been nice to perhaps order a snack or a drink to your room without having to go shopping.

As I said at the outset the staff are very friendly and helpful at the front desk and you are always greeted with a smile but does that warrant the room rate? The room itself was small but very clean and comfortable, with the added bonus of a small terrace.

In summary a fabulous location but short on facilities.

Room Tip: Be aware that the in house hotel guide prohibits the use of hair dryer, irons etc unless provided by...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Severino, Manager at Hotel Campo De' Fiori, responded to this review, April 26, 2013
Dear guest,
I would like to thank you for your review and having taken time out to express your opinion. Hotel Campo de’ Fiori is a small Boutique hotel which excels on its’ facilities such as, free WiFi throughout the entire hotel including in outside in front of the hotel where we offer some tables to sit at and watch the daily hustle and bustle. The free WiFi is also available on our fabulous and I consider unique facility, “our roof top terrace” distributed on 3 levels and which offers a 360° view of the Entire Eternal City something which not all can offer and I’d say about 98% cannot offer. We also offer Flat Led TV’s, Safe, Frigo bar, rich garments which one can see on our website covering all of our beds independently of which room type one selects. Our rooms furnishings are all beautifully designed decorated by a famous Italian Interior Architect. We also base our hotel on the experience that our guests receive by staying with us meaning you are staying in a building that dates back to the 1200’s (breakfast lounge) and the rest from the 1400’s with a staircase where one can touch history seeing from the ground floor to the first floor the original bricks and stones used to build the building over 600 yrs ago! One can also touch directly pieces of marble fragments embedded in the exterior wall of the staircase which date back to the Theatre of Pompey meaning Ancient Rome! They have been there since the construction of the building.
Our location is unbeatable being within a 30 minute walk to all major monuments as well as being 5 meters away from the famous and very trendy Piazza Campo de’ Fiori. As you indicate,
“If location is what its all about then being situated in the Historic Centre of Rome, within walking distance of so many of the cities great attractions then this hotel is ideal.”
Our staff, a University level staff speaking all of the major languages as well as being able to explain all of the major historical sites is a special extra which is not found in all hotels. You also state,
“ If friendly staff and a stunning rooftop terrace overlooking part of the city is what you're after then this hotel also ticks the boxes.”
Our roof top terrace as you have stated above is to be considered a special treat which one receives which paying an extra as many do when they come to Rome considering that to have such a beautiful view of Ancient Rome one needs to pay either the Vatican or Castel Sant’Angelo and from these points you don’t have a 360° view as you doing sitting on our comfortably furnished roof top terrace.
In reference to your highlighting the minibar empty, we do offer 2 bottles of mineral water refurnished every day to all of our hotel guests. This is a hotel management decision because we have noticed with over 30 years of hotelier experience that most guests prefer not to have to purchase hotel products but prefer to purchase their own according to their personal tastes. I can say this, that we do offer the service that by calling the reception and requesting something in particular we do and at no extra charge go and purchase what is requested just as we do with the cleaning of our guests garments and clothing. We take it to the laundromat and also pick it up at no extra charge other than what is charged directly by the laundromat.
Regarding the rates, well the rates are decided by a Revenue Manager which takes into consideration the availability at the moment of the reservation, the type of room and the season. In your case you had a room with a private furnished terrace and of which had a view of Rome, also considered one of the most exclusive rooms of the hotel, and this is not to be under considered. All of these factors are taken into consideration when determining the daily rates. Obviously if one desires a large hotel atmosphere then in Rome one will not receive staying in a historical building as well as location as mentioned previously.
As you indicate,
“very clean and comfortable, with the added bonus of a small terrace.”
In reference to hair dryers, why use your own when all of the rooms have hair dryers offered by the hotel located in our modern and updated bathrooms. Irons are not permitted because according to determined laws they cannot be used anymore being considered the major cause of electrical short circuits and fires in hotels. All is decided by management always taking in consideration our guests health.
Thanking you once again for your review,

Best regards,
F. Severino
The Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stradbroke Is. QLD
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 15, 2013

We loved this hotel. The location is fantastic, it is pretty much right in the middle of Rome and easy walking to all the attractions, Vatican, Spanish Steps, Trevi Fountain etc etc. Its location does mean however that driving to it and parking around it is a wee bit of a nightmare. The staff at the hotel do warn you of this and recommend that you not come to the hotel by car, however we had leased the car so we had to. Nonetheless they did recommend some parking nearby, and it wasn't too far to walk, you can drop your bags off, then go and park. You need permission to drive and park in the area as it is restricted, (that is an understatement considering the width of the charming cobbled lanes you drive through:) but the hotel will help you with this. The hotel is beautifully decorated and the breakfasts were included and excellent, served in a beautiful vaulted ceilinged basement area. Our room was gorgeous but very small, dark and looked onto an interior courtyard, so that was a little disappointing. I forget the room number but on the website it is the blue room. Anyway the rooftop terrace more than made up for it, what a view, you can see all of Rome. The terrace was split over 3 levels and had all sorts of areas to have a private glass of wine and some cheese from the deli across the square. So I highly recommend this hotel but if you want a room with a view, make sure you ask for it when booking or arriving. We booked through hotels.com for a good rate, and as is usual when booking through these websites you tend to get the worst rooms. I've sort of learnt to book direct when staying in boutique or small hotels as the rooms can vary enormously and if you're splurging on a special room, why not get what you want.

Room Tip: Rooms that face the internal courtyard are a little dark and look into other rooms, if this is a pro...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Severino, Manager at Hotel Campo De' Fiori, responded to this review, April 26, 2013
Dear Guest,
Your title explains it all,
“We'll be back”
This for us is the max that our guests can write when writing a review or speaking with friends about our boutique hotel. It is pleasing to read that you did appreciate the location of the hotel as well as our roof top terrace. I cannot stop vanting these two subjects because these alone can make ones stay in Rome a special stay. When you walk out of the front door of the hotel one can say, “I’m in it already!” No taxis or buses at extra fees or loss of time to reach the sites but you begin site seeing from the very moment you walk out of the front door. All of this is topped off by visiting our furnished roof top terrace which allows one have a birds view of Rome and see exactly where one has been during the day and also where one will be going tomorrow!
Our staff always suggests what is best considered for each and every guest since all guests have different necessities. In your case you drove into Rome with a car. Unfortunately or fortunately the centre of Rome is unaccessable to cars considering the beauty and importance of its’ monuments and plaza’s. As you stated, our staff did take good care of you allowing you to enter the centre with a special permit offered by the hotel and did indicate to you a nearby garage.
I do appreciate the way you speak about our hotel and breakfast,
“The hotel is beautifully decorated and the breakfasts were included and excellent, served in a beautiful vaulted ceilinged basement area.”
Our hotel furnished elegantly as well as with all modern comforts. Our breakfast lounge is located in an area which dates back to the 1200’s so while tatsing our sweets and salts as well as good freshly perked Italian coffee and cappuccino one may admire the beautiful vaults and imagine how many people through over 800 years have admired and seen those vaults! Not an everyday situation!
We do always suggest to all of our guests to reserve directly this way one may make particular requests and if possible we may try to satisfy all of the requests if within our possibility!
Thank you for your review and hope to have you with us in the very next future.
Warmest regards,
F. Severino
The Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Huntington, New York
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 14, 2013

We booked Campo de Fiori on the recommendation of a friend who had stayed there several times over the years. There was something magical about the old-world charm and personality of the hotel that was evident from the moment we arrived. It is on a quiet cobblestone street that’s just steps away from the market of Campo de Fiori and close to everything. We were only there for one night before heading off to Florence, and Adam, who had taken our reservation and was there when we arrived, thoughtfully upgraded our room to one that was available with a terrace so that we could experience our one day and night in Rome to the fullest. The entire staff was so helpful and pleasant — even when my son blew a fuse in our room. They came and fixed it right away, with a smile. The rooms are a bit on the small side, but so beautifully decorated. And the roof top garden — great views! My only regret is that we were there for just one night. We still talk about how magical this hotel and its location were, and can’t wait to return.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Severino, Manager at Hotel Campo De' Fiori, responded to this review, April 26, 2013
Dear guest,
“A storybook setting for experiencing Rome”
A romantic title for a romantic boutique hotel!
Your title is so suggestive and yet it does confirm the boutique hotel atmosphere that one finds when arriving. As you have stated,
“There was something magical about the old-world charm and personality of the hotel that was evident from the moment we arrived.”
Also just the fact that a friend of yours has stayed with us several times is already a very positive situation confirming your description as well.
“booked Campo de Fiori on the recommendation of a friend who had stayed there several times over the years.”
Our reception staff is always there taking at heart our guests needs and also to suggest only the best and even do the utmost if possible such as a free upgrade but only when possible.
You regret having stayed only one night with us due to your plans so this means that now you will need to come back and stay longer!
Your concluding thought is very pleasing,
“We still talk about how magical this hotel and its location were, and can’t wait to return.”
It is important for us that your stay in Rome remains an experience and not just a stay. Hope to see you soon with us.
Warmest regards,
F. Severino
The Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adelaide, Australia
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 14, 2013

This hotel is a gem, right next to the vibrant markets of campo de fiori! Rooms are lovely, staff very smart and professional, breakfast room is quirky with lots of delicious food! The roof top garden area is a bonus, buy your goods from the nearby market and share some party time with family or friends al fresco. The area is set up so there are lots of private areas and magnificent views over the city.The hotel is within walking distance to all the sites such as the colosseum so no need to worry about transport. Another bonus is the excellent laundry service, my husband and I paid just 20 euros for a large bag of washing, including shirts, pants, tshirts and underwear. We paid the same amount to do our own washing in a laundromat in Venice and had to waste a precious holiday hour doing so. A great hotel with lots of extra services available. The hotel also organised a guide to take us around the Vatican, which was a great way to go.

Room Tip: Some rooms have a balcony, which is pleasant and doesn't cost any more.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Severino, Manager at Hotel Campo De' Fiori, responded to this review, April 26, 2013
Dear Guest,
Your title covers all aspects of a stay, hotel, location and services. Your title is very clear,
“Stylish hotel in a great location - top rate service too!”
You state that the hotel is a gem and the hotel as a gem is not big but as most gems it is precious and beautiful. Location plus beauty plus facilities plus services equals a perfect vacation that will remain with you for the rest of ones’ life!
As I read stated by you,
“Rooms are lovely, staff very smart and professional, breakfast room is quirky with lots of delicious food! The roof top garden area is a bonus.”
Our staff organizes all for our guests always keeping in mind to keep the budget as low as possible and having our guests receive the max as possible. As you have indicated,
“excellent laundry service, my husband and I paid just 20 euros for a large bag of washing, including shirts, pants, tshirts and underwear. We paid the same amount to do our own washing in a laundromat in Venice and had to waste a precious holiday hour doing so. A great hotel with lots of extra services available.”
Our staff also suggests to do the private guided tours this way one receives the max that they can for the limited time they have staying in Rome.
“The hotel also organised a guide to take us around the Vatican, which was a great way to go.”
Thanking you for your kind words,
F. Severino
The Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hotel Campo De' Fiori? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Campo De' Fiori

Address: Via del Biscione, 6, 00186 Rome, Italy
Phone Number:
Location: Italy > Lazio > Rome
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites
Hotel Style:
#9 Romantic Hotel in Rome
#25 Business Hotel in Rome
#34 Family Hotel in Rome
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Number of rooms: 34
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Campo de' Fiori is located in a unique position in the heart of the lively and pituresc area of Rome known as Campo de' Fiori. The hotel is a fabulous “BOUTIQUE HOTEL”, romantic, cozy and sought after, that know’s how to offer to it’s guests a suggestive atmosphere to make unforgettable there stay in the Eternal City.The hotel is situated since 1937 in an antique structure of the Roma Baroque period. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Hotel Campo De' Fiori reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Campo De Fiori Rome
Campo De Fiori Hotel

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hotel Campo De' Fiori, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.