We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great tour with a perect tour guide” 5 of 5 stars
Review of CSTRents Segway Tours

CSTRents Segway Tours
Piazza Farnese (Baroque Meeting Point) - Bioparco (Villa Borghese Meeting Point) | Largo La Malfa (Imperial Meeting Point ), Rome, Italy (Trieste)
+39 345 3415511
Website
Improve this listing
Book ahead on Viator
$75*
and up
Ranked #595 of 888 Activities in Rome
Type: Segway Tours, Sightseeing Tours
Useful Information: Activities for older children
Attraction details
Useful Information: Activities for older children
Moehlin, Switzerland
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Great tour with a perect tour guide”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 9, 2013

We enjoyed our segway trip very much. After 10min introducing we could drive these segways safe and we saw all what we expected. Funny and like a privat tour, the best way to see a lot in 3 hours. This trip is a must, many thanks to Uberto

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

49 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    44
    5
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Drammen, Norway
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Fantastic two wheel tour of Rome”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 19, 2013

Our group had a fabulous tour around the center of Rome, on the Segway. Easy to learn to handle, good guiding on the way by our guide. Uberto was an excellent Segway instructor and he was a great historic guide of Rome. Fantastic way to see all important parts of Rome in a couple of hours. It was great fun!

A big thank you for a different experience!

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Great Neck, New York
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Wow we had on our Segway tour of the Borghese Park”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 1, 2013

My father was our tour planner, so he set up the Segway tour of the villa Borghese Park. So needless to say my best friend and I were a little nervous since we had never been on a Segway before. Uberto explained everything to us & took his time until we felt comfortable, then it was off around the park. Our guide had extensive knowledge of the Borghese Park & what a way to see this vast park but on Segway's. We had so much fun. When we became a little tired, Ubi asked if we would like to take a break and we did. After our break we were off & running again. We were having so much fun, that when it was time to stop, we were disappointed. I would highly recommend both the experience of riding Segway's and our guide Uberto for anyone who's planning to see the sites in Rome.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Allison Park, Pennsylvania, United States
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Segway Tour of Borghese Park”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 26, 2013

My family and I took this tour and it was fantastic. A great way to see the whole park and its interesting landmarks in a short period of time what having a blast riding the Seways. Our tour guide was great, informative and helpful. It couldn't have been better.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“The best way to see Rome”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 26, 2013 via mobile

I stayed a week in Rome.. the city is terrific.. the only problem was the weather, so hot.. last day I spent 3 hours with Uberto.. an Italian guide, very good english speaking, excellent knowledge of the historical monuments and very very funny.. I had a great day, probably the best.. segways permit you to see many things and to forget the hot weather.. go for it!!

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed CSTRents Segway Tours also viewed

 

Been to CSTRents Segway Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage CSTRents Segway Tours, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.