We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful trip in Rome” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Bed Breakfast and Cappuccino - Kosher B&B Roma

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Bed Breakfast and Cappuccino - Kosher B&B Roma to your Saves list
Bed Breakfast and Cappuccino - Kosher B&B Roma
Via Livorno, 1, 00162 Rome, Italy   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #974 of 2,892 Rome B&B and Inns
Hong Kong, China
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Wonderful trip in Rome”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 31, 2011

First of all, the location is perfect! near to the metro station which is 3 station away from the Termini station. At least feeling safer staying away from the miscellaneous street around Termini, where I have spend a night staying in that area! Then, our 3 nights in Cappuccino, Yardena, as per the rest of the review, she is perfect and ready for any question for your travel in Rome. The room was huge, homey and comfortable. Thank you to Yardena's recommendation on the restaurants around the area. We have perfect stay and meals and wonderful trip in Rome!

Room Tip: Area around Termini station is too miscellaneous for stay and the traffic is very congested for pede...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

145 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    76
    51
    8
    2
    8
See reviews for
18
74
16
7
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Brooklyn, New York
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 5, 2011

we got such great service from Yardena she is the best! she helped us with everything that we needed helped with the maps we had a lot of questions and she explained them all thank you Yardena you are the best :-) also the location was great it was very convenient that it's next to the train and next to a supermarket and we are religious there is also kosher bakery in the area so that was great the rooms were big and clean all and all i really recommend it

  • Stayed March 2011, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jerusalem, Israel
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 23, 2011

We realy enjoyed our stay at B&B cappuccino! Yardena was so great to us, answered all of our many questions and was so nice and personable!
The room was nice and clean, and it was great to start up our day with a good breakfast!
The location was perfect for us, just a minute away from the metro station.
We will definitly come back next time we travel to rome!

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Passaic, New Jersey
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 19, 2011

Hi
I just came back from a wonderful vacation in Italy. After spending many nights in different hotels we finally arrived in Cappuccino B&B. It was extremely clean and tidy. It was 4 adults in one room and was very comfortable. Breakfast was small but just good for us. They were able to accommodate all of our need and were very flexible.
I would love to come back again and stay in the same place....

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2011

Total value for money!! Yardena was fantastic in her warmth, service and helpfulness.

Stayed July 2011, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2011 via mobile

It was right next to the metro which got you to all the major sites in ten minutes. The caretaker of the hotel was amazing! So hospitable and sweet- always made sure you were comfortable

  • Stayed July 2011
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Campo Grande, MS
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 5, 2011

A great and cheap place to stay in Rome. Right next to the metro station, 3 stops from the Colosseo, next to a supermarket. Actually, it's more like an apartment, you get your own keys to your room and the front door(s) of the building itself, so you end up basically "living" in Rome. The single room was really big and the bed pretty confortable, although it had no toilet, but instead it was just across the room, in front of my door, and only I had the keys to it. They explained that to me before I booked the room, so I knew beforehand what I would get. All the other rooms have toilet ensuite. Yardena is really helpful and took good care of everything I needed. She brings breakfast at your room by the time you wake up. Really, she was great!! Overall it's a very good place to stay.

  • Stayed June 2011, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Bed Breakfast and Cappuccino - Kosher B&B Roma? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bed Breakfast and Cappuccino - Kosher B&B Roma

Address: Via Livorno, 1, 00162 Rome, Italy
Location: Italy > Lazio > Rome
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Shuttle Bus service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #974 of 2,892 B&Bs / Inns in Rome
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are a kosher Bed and Breakfast complictly restructured, elegantement furnished, confortable and hospitable where you can spend your pleasant time in Rome. In the heart of Rome, in the elegant area of Piazza Bologna, in a warm and family atmosphere, cuddled like in your own home, with the breakfast in the room.Near to the Metro stop “Bologna” (line B) that in few minutes connect us to the historical center of Rome and to the Termini and Tiburtina Central Stations. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Agoda, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Bed Breakfast and Cappuccino - Kosher B&B Roma reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Bed Breakfast and Cappuccino - Kosher B&B Roma, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.