We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“all i can say is WOW!!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of B&B Toledostation

Save Saved
You added B&B Toledostation to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
B&B Toledostation
Via Toledo 320, 80134 Naples, Italy (San Ferdinando)   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #6 of 353 Naples B&B and Inns
Nha Trang, Vietnam
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
“all i can say is WOW!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 10, 2013

1st off... i left early in the morning to catch a flight... thank u Fabrizio!!!!! now... short story time... my 1st time in Napoli. i came to visit friends... i had only 1 evening with them. they said they would book a place for me... in historic old town of Napoli... walking streets. the galleria close by.. it was a gem of a find.... upon entry on 3rd floor greeted by Fabrizio. wonderful guy. super friendly and he gave us the run down of the B&B and surrounding area... he has 3 rooms. i got the New York room... and it was as big as New York...... lots of space. decor was nice... super clean.... he went through all the little nuisances of using to bathroom and shower which was perfect. wi-fi. digital tv. all new.... bed very comfy. i left early so no breakfast but he said there was coffee and such that were 24 hours... he booked a taxi for early morning which arrived on time... he even has money for the lift (10-cent) or you can take the stairs... i was super impressed and when i return to Napoli for a longer stay, i 100% will return to Toledo Station.. Grazie mille...

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

132 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    121
    9
    1
    0
    1
See reviews for
26
59
5
4
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Greensboro, North Carolina
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 7, 2013

We loved staying at Toledo Station B & B. Not only was it safe, very clean and in the center of everything, but the décor was creative and modern and our hosts knowledgeable about their fair city. Unfortunately, while touring Naples I injured my knee. Very fortunately for us, our hosts, Fabrizio and Aida, were amazingly generous with their time, translating skills and open hearts. I felt as if I was in the heart of a loving family. We will always remember them and Toledo Station with great joy, gratitude and warmth, and hope to return very soon.

Room Tip: All rooms are great.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 27, 2013

The Toledo Station is a true delight. We stayed there for 2 nights in October 2013 and thoroughly enjoyed our visit. We arrived by boat at the port of Naples from Capri. The delightful B&B is minutes away by foot and very easy to find on a very popular shopping street near the old town. Aida greeted us with a fresh glass of beer from the tap, before we even checked in. Aida and Fabrizio are full of energy and obvious love for their city, which is quite infectious. The room was very comfortable, clean and very cute as you can see from many of the pictures. We stayed in the "London station". Snacks were available at no cost at any time and at least one of the two were always there to answer questions or make restaurant reservations for us. The only reason that I dinged the sleep quality was because some kids were bouncing a basket ball fairly late our first night, however Aida said she would take care of it and our second night was quiet and peaceful. I have stayed in a lot of B&B’s and this was really one of the best for the price. The beautiful city of Naples and this wonderful B&B made me wish we had planned to stay another day or two.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
41 reviews 41 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 24, 2013

Everything you could want in a B&B, I stayed with my boyfriend for 3 nights in total. Great attention to detail and very creative (loved the Rio room). Spacious, clean rooms, central location and two very friendly and helpful hosts. I like that you can have breakfast there or choose from 3 bars partnered with them (the croissants are to die for!!)

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ORLEANS
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 27, 2013

all was perfect... very good location in Naples near all the interesting areas to visit in the town.. The room " rio of janeiro" is very spacious and well decorated with a nice and spacious bathroom and 2 small balconies where it's allowed to smoke with an amazing view on the castle .. We really appreciate Fabrizio and Aida welcome and all your precious informations to make your stay in their hotel unforgatable. We really recommand Toledo station for every body staying in Naples.

Room Tip: The room "rio of Janeiro" is the most spacious room of the 3 bedrooms. The 2 others rooms...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 26, 2013

Love the place. Great service. The room was really big and clean. The owner was really helpfull. I recomend the rio de janeiro room it has two balconies with views of the napoli street life style. Its 10 minutes away from the historical centre. And its on the third floor.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2013 via mobile

Wonderfull location in the center of napels,rooms are big and designed with passion,the very helpfull owners love what they are doing,breakfast in the neigbourhood wih a ticket,stayed for 3 nights and fellt like being there for a longer time,Frank from Amsterdam

  • Stayed July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to B&B Toledostation? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about B&B Toledostation

Address: Via Toledo 320, 80134 Naples, Italy
Phone Number:
Location: Italy > Campania > Province of Naples > Naples > San Ferdinando
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 353 B&Bs / Inns in Naples
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the main artery of Naples, Toledo Station B&B enjoys a strategic position on the street that has been the earth of culture, art and shopping since the 16th century.Every room has en suite bathroom and private balcony from where it's possible to enjoy the view of the characteristic Neapolitan alleys that run up to the Certosa di San Martino. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline and BookingOdigeoWL so you can book your B&B Toledostation reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage B&B Toledostation, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.