We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Highly recomanded” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Eurolimo Sorrento Italy Private Tours

Eurolimo Sorrento Italy Private Tours
Via Capo, 53, 80067 Sorrento, Italy
+39 3383152001
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #12 of 109 activities in Sorrento
Type: Tours
More attraction details
Attraction Details
Owner description: We operate for the most in tourism and in particular we provide car, van or limousine rental service with private driver, guided excursions, trekking tours and trekking assistance.
Malta
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Highly recomanded”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 12, 2013

Arrived yesterday in Rome and we were picked up by a fantastic woman driver Lara,with a very comfortable Mercedes van by Eurolimo and started our trip for Sorrento.Lara stopped us half way through to refresh ourself which we appreciated very much,as the trip took 3 hours.
Today Lara took us for an excursion through Amalfi coast first stop Positano for about an hour then to Ravello for another stop and Amalfi.We enjoyed every minute.In Ravello it rained but Lara was kind enough to come over for us with the van under the arch so we won t get wet.by the way she is very good with her English.by all means I will recommend Eurolimo and hope to see Lara again on our next holiday in Sorrento.Thanks Lara.

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

89 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    86
    3
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“Very highly recommended!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 2, 2013 via mobile

One of the best service we ever had, especially our driver Rino. He is very professional, polite, trustable, flexible, friendly, funny and speak very good english. I can guarantee you will have the most comfortable ride and get the most out of your vacation with his service.

Overall, good price, awesome service and great holiday
we have in Italy thanks to Rino
:)

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“In every way beyond our expectation :)”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 2, 2013 via mobile

At first we hire eurolimo for only private tours at napoli, and their service exceed our expectation, we extend the service through out sorrento, and the amalfi coast. :)

Pick up by our cheffeur Rino is always on time, he is amazingly helpful, friendly n trustable.

A few point that beyond our expectation:
1. Rino know the area on the back of his hand, every recommendation is spot on. We visit the most beautiful places, restaurants recommended are delicious and not pricey.

2. The timing for the tours is always well recommended so we can safe cost and still enjoy each place fully.

3. When we call Nello (the boss), he was helpful and quick to act when we need emergency transfer assistance. & email booking with nello is quick easy and very flexible.

4. The cost is below the market price of most transfer around the area (i check!) :D

So if you are planning to visit area around naples, sorrento, positano, amalfi (and nearby) i would most definitely recommend Eurolimo, (request for Rino for the driver if he is available). I guarantee you will sit back relax n enjoy the ride. :)

Andreas, denise, angel & henny

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Naples, Italy
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic three days”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2013

Why go by train when you can have your own private driver take you from Rome to Sorento. We then booked Rino to take us on a day tour of the Amalfi coast which was extremely comfortable, enjoyable and hasstle free. The next day he organized a tour with a private guide of Pompeii which was absolutely fabulous. Andrea, our Pompeii guide was extremely knowledgeable and entertaining. Rino spoke good English, was very well groomed and good mannered and provided a wonderful service. Highly recommended to anyone.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Bay
1 review
“Great Private Transfer Service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2013

From the first contact with Eurolimo, the experience was perfect. Nello confirmed our pick-up dates and times via an e-mail certificate, which put my mind at ease. When we arrived at the Naples train station, our driver, Rino, was waiting at the platform with my name on a sign. He was very professional, courteous and personable. Born in Sorrento, he is proud of his city and quite knowledgeable about the entire Amalfi coast. Upon arriving to Positano, Rino called ahead to arrange porters for our bags. Travelling by Eurolimo was a stress free way to start our holiday!

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Eurolimo Sorrento Italy Private Tours also viewed

 

Been to Eurolimo Sorrento Italy Private Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Eurolimo Sorrento Italy Private Tours, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

Bookmark for later
Save Saved
You added Eurolimo Sorrento Italy Private Tours to your Saves list