We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A good place to stay before early flight” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Parc Hotel Villa Immacolata

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Parc Hotel Villa Immacolata to your Saves list
Parc Hotel Villa Immacolata
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Strada Comunale San Silvestro 340, 65129 Pescara, Italy   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #2 of 23 Hotels in Pescara
Certificate of Excellence 2014
London
Top Contributor
71 reviews 71 reviews
39 hotel reviews
Reviews in 40 cities Reviews in 40 cities
64 helpful votes 64 helpful votes
“A good place to stay before early flight”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 4, 2013 via mobile

Stayed one night at the hotel as we had an early flight from Pescara the following morning. It was dark when I arrived and dark when I left so I cant comment on the surrounding neighbourhood.
The food at the restaurant was good as was the wine.
Our room was massive and stylish in a slightly 70s way. Only complaint was a mysterious noise at times in the night - we had no idea what it was!

  • Stayed December 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

321 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    155
    107
    38
    15
    6
See reviews for
46
159
8
30
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 28, 2012

I stayed in this hotel for Christmas holidays.
Customer service was excellent maybe be cause it wasn't so packed at this time of the year.
Room was clean and nice with a huge bathroom which I liked a lot. There was sky TV and free WiFi internet.
Though I had some problems with the shower (it was clogged and shower head didn't switch from one mode to another), it didn't effect my stay there.
I would give the 4th star to this hotel!

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
Top Contributor
103 reviews 103 reviews
51 hotel reviews
Reviews in 39 cities Reviews in 39 cities
54 helpful votes 54 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 4, 2012 via mobile

Stayed here as we had a very early flight to London. Hotels.com
Said it was a 3.8km distance from the airport - not true.... A bit further!

Arrival and check in ok. We booked a twin room and it was massive. Free wifi -(apparently- not used it)
Sky box in the room, and clean in general.

We enjoyed dinner in the restaurant (close at 10pm) - nice pasta.

We booked a cab for 5:30am and the receptionist that checked us out offered breakfast which was so nice of him although breakfast is only served from 7am.

  • Stayed December 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moscow, Moscow City, Russia
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 30, 2011

I have been in Italy in July and visited Parc Hotel Villa Immacolata following the advise of my Italian friend.Insipte of the fact that this is 3 stars hotel, you will feel the correspondence of price and quality within the first minutes. Personnel is extremely friendly and helpful speking both Italian and English.The location is in the mountains, the view from the window is great.I would also recommend to visit SPA center situated in the hotel and relax-guys working there are real professionals.This is the place you visit once and eager to come back next time:).
cheers,
Natalia

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne
Top Contributor
182 reviews 182 reviews
74 hotel reviews
Reviews in 94 cities Reviews in 94 cities
93 helpful votes 93 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 30, 2011

The room was spacious and spotless, we were so happy that the airconditioning worked as the weather was hot. However we were really dissapointed in the pool. The internet blurb talks it up but in fact it is no better than a kiddies pool. The staff were friendly enough but the lunch was not fantastic. There are no restaurants within walking distance however a couple of kilometres away is a fantastic restaurant Ogli Amici which served up one of the best steaks we ever had. You will need to ask the hotel staff for directions as there is no sign indicating it's whereabouts. The free WI FI did not work and we spent a great deal of time trying to connect but in fairness the staff were helpful in ensuring eventual connection. The hotel is on a huge property adjacent to a national park, however when we decided on our return from dinner to enjoy a glass of wine in the garden we were told we could not as a wedding reception was under way.
All in all a pleasant enough for an overnight stay, with a reasonable breakfast.

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nearby
Top Contributor
84 reviews 84 reviews
30 hotel reviews
Reviews in 53 cities Reviews in 53 cities
53 helpful votes 53 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 8, 2011

Located on a hill not far from Pescara and its airport, in a very quiet position. Check-in was rather smooth, we didn't like the first room offered (somebody had been obviously smoking in it) but it was changed immediately and without any questioning. The room was spacious, sufficiently clean; the finishing and the furniture are not very elegant, let's say "cheap modern", but it's ok. The restaurant offers a limited choice of food both for dinner and breakfast but the quality is acceptable. No complaints. A very good *** Hotel.

  • Stayed May 2011, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nottingham
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 26, 2009

Great hotel in Pescara, only 30 mins from the airport. Nice rooms, and a good attempt at a man-made beach/swimming pool area. The hotel is in lovely grounds and is nice and quiet. A great local restaurant in the Diana, which is right out the hotel and left at the T junction and down the hill. The bar-b-q food is great!! Nice atmosphere, but get there for 8pm when it opens as it gets v.busy.

The hotel has free computer in reception to use and would recommend for a night or two for some peace and quiet.

  • Stayed August 2009, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Parc Hotel Villa Immacolata? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Parc Hotel Villa Immacolata

Address: Strada Comunale San Silvestro 340, 65129 Pescara, Italy
Location: Italy > Abruzzo > Province of Pescara > Pescara
Amenities:
Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 23 Hotels in Pescara
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Parc Hotel Villa Immacolata 3*
Number of rooms: 53
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
On your arrival you will be magically greeted by the beautiful green oasis surrounding the Hotel, ideal for beneficial walks or just to idle about in. Our Wellness Centre, Le Plaisir, is the place where you can release body and mental tensions.It is in an advantageous position where the spectacular scenery of the Apennines, the hills and the Adriatic Sea is a pleasure to the eye and spirit. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Venere, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Travelocity and Hotels.com so you can book your Parc Hotel Villa Immacolata reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Parc Hotel Villa Immacolata, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.