We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great way to see Valencia!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Tour Me Out Valencia

Tour Me Out Valencia
Plaza de la Virgen, 46001 Valencia, Spain
0034 691698884
Website
Improve this listing
Certificate of Excellence 2014
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Free walking tour everyday at 12:00 in Plaza de la Virgen next to the fountain. Tour given by independent guide and lasts for around 2 hours. Tapas Tours, Paella & Flamenco Tours and Pub Crawls also.
1 review
“Great way to see Valencia!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2013 via mobile

Had a super day with Nadine. Enjoyed a thorough and free walking tour of Valencia. Highly recommended you try it out!

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

74 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    59
    9
    1
    0
    5
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Madrid, Spain
1 review
“A good time!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2013

My friends and I were only in Valencia for the weekend, and we thought doing the pub crawl would be a fun thing to do for a night (& a good excuse to get drunk). Nadine, our tour guide brought us to such great spots and made sure we had a good time. She was awesome! All the tour guides are so friendly and fun and you meet all kinds of people. We were so happy we made the choice and it was a great opportunity to meet new people!

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bluffton, South Carolina
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
16 attraction reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Fun tour in Valencia”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 16, 2013

Four of us toured with "Tour me Out" in Valencia in April 2013 and had a very nice day. Sean was our guide and although he's not from Valencia he had a wonderful grasp of the city and its history. He obviously really enjoys Valencia and was very excited about the city. The tour was at a good pace and lasted just under 3 hours. It was enjoyable and I would recommend them very much. Since we came off a cruise ship we had a short day, and the timing was wonderful!

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Knighton, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
70 reviews 70 reviews
9 attraction reviews
Reviews in 34 cities Reviews in 34 cities
45 helpful votes 45 helpful votes
“Introduction”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 23, 2013

A very good and interesting introduction to Valencia by Duncan who knows his stuff and obviously enjoys his job. Geared more towards the younger visitor with extra paying tours on offer but not pushed - I will certainly use them when I return later in the year with the family

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alcudia, Spain
1 review
“Best tours in town!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 14, 2013

Absolutely amazing tours in a wonderful city of Valencia. Pub Crawls are the best way to meet new people and the wonderful tour guides make sure you won't get lost while being drunk in the middle of the night. Lots and lots of fun!

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Tour Me Out Valencia also viewed

Valencia, Valencia Province
 
Valencia, Valencia Province
Valencia, Valencia Province
 

Been to Tour Me Out Valencia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Tour Me Out Valencia, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.