We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent family holiday.” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hotel Deloix Aqua Center

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Hotel Deloix Aqua Center to your Saves list
Hotel Deloix Aqua Center
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Avenida de Dr Severo Ochoa 34, 03503 Benidorm, Spain   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #28 of 192 Hotels in Benidorm
Belfast, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Excellent family holiday.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 3, 2014

Excellent accommodation, clean, friendly staff, food 7/10. pool fantastic, all round great hotel in a superb location (quiet but amenable to all kids complexes and circus etc etc) especially for the money. One and ONLY downside, was in the evening at the kids entertainment (which is very good and every night), the main entertainer selected the same kids every time for the prizes and activities, I could nearly tell you who was going to be selected after the 3rd night, and my children, whom were there every night and participated never got selected once but one child got picked 5 times out of 7, sorry if that seems petty but it bugged me. Other than that was genuinely superb.

Room Tip: Only is two or three floors so cant go wrong with kids.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,062 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    464
    409
    116
    47
    26
See reviews for
497
338
10
3
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (177)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Spain
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 3, 2014

We stayed at the hotel for second time at June 2013. The location is very good.
We got the room requested 3318....THANK YOU!
We like that room because its quiet and on the side.
My husband went seriously ill at the first day in our stay. Thanks to the hotel for quick help to get an ambulance......
Everything went ok and we could continue our stay the whole week.
We enjoy the pool at the roof, very relaxing and nice.
The only setback is the quality on the food. Special at dinner time.We really hope that the Hotel are improving on that, because we have booked for next summer!

Room Tip: 3318 on the side away from the pool
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cambridge, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 13, 2013

Hi,hotel was realy good,service good.We was twice in June 2012 and July 2013.We realy enjoing evning entertainment for kids and adults.The staff helpful,frendly.Room good size.
Entertainment staff realy realy good specily men i think his name Hose

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Low Cost Holidays

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bridgwater, United Kingdom
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 6, 2013

We had a fantastic time while we stayed here. The outdoor pool was heated and when you've had enough of children there is a heated roof top pool for adults only. The food was excellent and varied. The staff were always polite, happy and helpful. Will go back again. The hotel is close to the shops and bars but far enough away so you get a peaceful nights sleep.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cairns, Australia
1 review
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed November 19, 2013 via mobile

I stayed here recently with my partner and our baby daughter. It was our first family holiday since my daughter was born. We had our room robbed while we ate breakfast down stairs. The cleaning lady let the robber into the room. The thief stole our phones laptop money jewellery even the babies nappies and sun cream was taken. I spent the rest of the day in the police station. The whole experience ruined our holiday. The manager accepted responsibly at the time but I received an email to say that there insurance company wasnt paying out and I should have locked our belonging in the safe. So its my fault. PLEASE DONT STAY HERE UNLESS YOU WANT TO BE TREATED BADLY.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dublin, Ireland
1 review
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed November 19, 2013

I recently stayed here and found the hotel to be a pleasant place on arrival. However we had dinner in the hotel on the first night and during the night my wife became seriously ill. I asked the receptionist to arrange for a doctor at 2am and 4 hours later the doctor arrived. I later found out that the night porter fell asleep and forgot to call the doctor. In the morning we found out that several other people has been sick also. Everyone had the fish at dinner the night before. I found the hotel staff were very unhelpful when challenged on this. Particularly the manager, one of the guest said he had been laughing at us to the staff in spainish after we complained. DON'T STAY HERE EVER!!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hotel Deloix Aqua Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Deloix Aqua Center

Address: Avenida de Dr Severo Ochoa 34, 03503 Benidorm, Spain
Location: Spain > Valencian Country > Alicante Province > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#5 Spa Hotel in Benidorm
#14 Luxury Hotel in Benidorm
#18 Family Hotel in Benidorm
#26 Romantic Hotel in Benidorm
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Deloix Aqua Center 4*
Number of rooms: 194
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, getaroom.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Despegar.com, Travelocity, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Hotel Deloix Aqua Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Deloix Aqua Benidorm
Deloix Aqua Center Benidorm
Deloix Hotel Benidorm
Deloix Aqua Center Hotel
Hotel Deloix Benidorm

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hotel Deloix Aqua Center, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.