We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely location lovely indoor pool lovely sea view” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Apartamentos Oasis Benidorm

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Save
You added Apartamentos Oasis Benidorm to your Saves list
Apartamentos Oasis Benidorm
Avenida Mediterraneo, 64, 03503 Benidorm, Spain   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #19 of 109 Specialty Lodging in Benidorm
London, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Lovely location lovely indoor pool lovely sea view”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 6, 2014 via mobile

The apartment is basically furnished there is no kettle no toaster etc in kitchen however beds are comfortable and it is clean. If the accommodation was updated it would be four star but then it would be four star price. The one thing no one seems to really advertise is the lovely indoor pool which is like a bath. There is also a jacuzzi. The wonderful sea view makes the apartment good and there is a full length window to enjoy the view!
It is a shame the reception is not manned daily as i saw two couples arrive but no one available to assist. That is a shame as the lovely receptionist that speaks good english would be a welcome sight more often. However as we extended out stay she was very helpful in letting us keep our original apartment.

Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

53 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    10
    29
    9
    4
    1
See reviews for
14
10
2
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (14)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
llandysul
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 3, 2014 via mobile

Lovely apartments we did have fresh towels and fresh sheets every seven days allthogh just one toilet roll,well it was selfcatering,pool was open and WiFi connection was available on ground floor.we had one disappointment the bus company wouldn't put us off at the apartment said they weren't allowed to park there and gave us wrong directions.ps took our own kettle

Stayed February 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Halifax
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 10, 2013

The very first thing I should say is that these apartments immaculately clean. They are basic but we was only staying on short break for 3 days the kitchen is well equipped for a short stay. There is no kettle but boiled water in a pan. But lets be honest you are in Benidorm where there is a variety was value for money cafes/bars/restaurants. We went out of season so unfortunately the inside and outside pool were closed. I can understand that because it would not be cost effective. We stayed for 3 nights and paid £100 what do you expect. There is a heater in the room we asked for an extra one for the bedroom and it was delivered to our room within 10 mins. Check in and out was swift and well organised I agree with the other reviews and would recommend a high floor for the view but as i said we was only their for 3 days so didn't spend much time admiring the view out of the window. I if had one criticism it was that we book a double room and ended up with a twin. Although this is quite common is Spain.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dublin, Ireland
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 6, 2013

Stayed in a one bedroom apartment with 2 other adults. Apartment was really big and spacious. Could see the beach from the balcony. Very clean. Close to everything but not noisy at all at night. Would stay here again

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, England, United Kingdom
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 29, 2013

I really loved my 4 day stay at this apartment The apartment is very clean and bright airy spacious a large bedroom with sliding doors on to the balcony with stunning views of levante beach and bird island You can enter into lounge from the balcony, the kitchen is well equipped although has no oven,
Wifi is only available in the entrance of the building. There is a small inside pool and jaccuzi a bar that opened at strange times
The outside pool has no beds or chairs around it, but the beach is all of 10 meters away
The block is on the main shopping street Mediteraenio way and also on Levante beach great position

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nottingham, England, United Kingdom
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 11, 2013

just got back from a belated honeymoon 11/10/13 and would just like to say what a privelige it was to stay here, whoever writes these negative reviews really need to get a grip and accept these apartments for what they are cheap clean and noise free we will definitely be staying here again next year thx oasis for a quality holiday...........

Room Tip: any room from the 12th floor upwards will get the sun from 8 am until sunset
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barnsley, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
85 reviews 85 reviews
22 hotel reviews
Reviews in 37 cities Reviews in 37 cities
43 helpful votes 43 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 5, 2013

I stayed here a couple of years ago just before it opened to public. The pool was closed at the time but i wanted somewhere cheap as i was backpacking. Great location, Good sea view and very spacious apartments

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Apartamentos Oasis Benidorm? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Apartamentos Oasis Benidorm

Address: Avenida Mediterraneo, 64, 03503 Benidorm, Spain
Location: Spain > Valencian Country > Alicante Province > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Hotel Style:
Ranked #19 of 109 Specialty Lodging in Benidorm
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Apartamentos Oasis Benidorm reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Apartamentos Oasis Benidorm, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.