We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“old town” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Primavera Park Apartments Hotel

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Save
You added Primavera Park Apartments Hotel to your Saves list
Primavera Park Apartments Hotel
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   C/ Verano 15 | En El Corazon de Benidorm, 03501 Benidorm, Spain   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #155 of 194 Hotels in Benidorm
Blackpool, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“old town”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 6, 2013 via mobile

Like it's been stuck in the 80s.In need of updating, But we got what we paid for £75 for 4 nights.. We enjoyed our stay the staff on reception were great anything we asked for we got,extra pillows a kettle which new and still in the box. We would stay there again as we know what to except.

  • Stayed November 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

271 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    23
    53
    72
    45
    78
See reviews for
54
87
9
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    2.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (53)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed November 28, 2013

Member off staff entered my room stole my money other thing I spoke to hotel manger he's words where u must misplace them I told home ur staff came into my room stole my money as I was on holiday alone be carefull people they will rob u like they robbed me

Stayed November 2013, traveled solo
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stonehouse, United Kingdom
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
8 hotel reviews
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 19, 2013

I booked this Holiday through Co-op Travel. It was to go Self Catering. On arrival at the Reception Desk we were informed that the Self Catering Apartments were out of order due to electrical problems. I asked why Co-op Travel had not been informed about this. The man could not answer. "so,where do we go now, I asked". He had no answer. I complained to several people in the reception area. No one spoke English. However, another man came into reception. I presume he was the manager. He said he was sorry about the misunderstanding, and offered us full board. We accepted. During our stay we only came across one other English speaking couple. Of course the Food only really catered for Spanish Tastes. However we did manage to find something to keep us feeling less hungry. The Hotel is in a Central Location, and just a few hundred yards fron a Large Supermarket, so there was no need to go hungry. We will try to return to the Rio Park Hotel on our next visit.

Room Tip: Sorry, no comment.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with friends
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 19, 2013

The hotel is in a great location, near to shops, bars and beach. Lovely big balconies facing the sun in the afternoon! The furniture and kitchen are dated. Pool area is a little small but good sunny spot. These are not classy apartments but if you just need somewhere to rest your head in a good area then I would recommend them.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dublin, Ireland
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 18, 2013

Stayed here from the 12th -16th, knew it wouldn't be 5 star service as i didn't pay 5 star prices, the rooms were as good as any i have stayed in ( i find most of the older apartments in Benidorm are basic ). The location is brilliant the room was clean, all the staff bar one were friendly enough but as i only use reception to check in or out its neither here nor there. Lovely relaxing lobby. All in all if you are looking for cheap and clean apartments i would give these a go

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wakefield, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 14, 2013

Great location sited in the Old Town Benidorm, away from the Hen and Stag parties,staff are friendly rooms are good value for the money.
Mainly spanish clientel. Restaurant food is again spanish if you want an english breakfast then go somewhere else to eat. We had an excellent Holiday here and will defenately book here again.

Room Tip: Any room 9th floor and above overlooking the pool have a fantastic view out over the Old Town and Se...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed November 9, 2013

stay away from the primavera
Park it may be cheap but it is bad news be warned in room 106 very dirty was only service one time staff not very helpful food no good just bad news all the way and good bit near the town centre
Not to far to walk

  • Stayed November 2013
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Primavera Park Apartments Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Primavera Park Apartments Hotel

Address: C/ Verano 15 | En El Corazon de Benidorm, 03501 Benidorm, Spain
Location: Spain > Valencian Country > Alicante Province > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Kitchenette Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #155 of 194 Hotels in Benidorm
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Primavera Park Apartments Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 88
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Despegar.com so you can book your Primavera Park Apartments Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Primavera Park Apartments Benidorm

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Primavera Park Apartments Hotel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.