We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“nice people great food” 5 of 5 stars
Review of 7 Palms Restaurant and Bar

7 Palms Restaurant and Bar
Avenida Armada, Espanola | Edf Acapulco 20, 03502 Benidorm, Spain
+34 966 80 54 21
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #5 of 516 Restaurants in Benidorm
Price range: $4 - $16
Cuisines: English
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Delivery, Late Night
Description: 7 Palms is situated on the sea front of the new prominade of poniente about 100 yard right of the hotel posiedon playa all food is fresh to order and all homemade ... Home from home ... We are not a typical restaurant we are a pub as well as the best of british.. Everyone welcome for food or just a real good laugh with julie n Neil the owners . We also cater for birthdays ect all you have to do is phone up and book your venue .
Ferrybridge, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“nice people great food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2013

we have been going to 7 palms for three years the food is great and julie and neil always make us welcome nothing is to much trouble no matter what time it is blake loves to go we will be back.the bacons. sorry about elvic.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

158 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    143
    9
    2
    3
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Relaxed & Friendly Bar & Restaurant”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 15, 2013

The owners (Neil & Julie) instantly made us feel really welcome, very friendly. Fantastic home made food, so much so that we ditched our boring hotel meals that we'd payed for! Setting is ideal, directly opposite the beautiful Poniente beach. Who could ask for more? Can't wait to go back next year. 10 out of 10.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Livingston, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“eating out”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 12, 2013

set menu is a pest when you only want a main and have to pay for other courses you do not want,but food is very good

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Brilliany Atmosphere!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 28, 2013 via mobile

Visited 7 palms after reading fab reviews and we wasnt disappointed!! Food and service was brilliant and very much value for money!!Had the BEST laugh all holiday!!:D Fab Fab place with the loveliest people!!! Will definatley be visiting again!!

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rainham, Essex
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“seven good reasons to visit the 7 Palms with”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 24, 2013

We have been coming to 7 Palms for a couple of years now it's the best all year round place to go. Good food, reasonable prices, brilliant entertainment (prize eyes down, Friday quiz,Saturday music night with all types of music and karaoke if requested). Well worth a visit if your down on the Poniente Beach.

  • Visited March 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed 7 Palms Restaurant and Bar also viewed

 
Benidorm, Costa Blanca
Benidorm, Costa Blanca
 

Been to 7 Palms Restaurant and Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage 7 Palms Restaurant and Bar, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.