We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely food” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Yorkshire Pride Three

Yorkshire Pride Three
Dr Severo Ochoa 34, 03503 Benidorm, Spain
(+34) 96 58 68 17 0
Improve this listing
Ranked #45 of 515 Restaurants in Benidorm
Cuisines: British
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Delivery, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Delivery, Late Night
aberdeen
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Lovely food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 4, 2014

Excellent food everything looked great huge amounts on the plate,Staff were all excellent allways helpfully,We were there for hogmany one of the best I can remember, would highly recommend the Yorkshire Pride for fun food and great prices

  • Visited December 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

241 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    150
    58
    9
    10
    14
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Royal Tunbridge Wells, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
58 helpful votes 58 helpful votes
“Chain of Pubs”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 29, 2013

The Yorkshire pride is like a little Wetherspoons of Benidorm, Great pubs, this one especially, because they have a few doesn't mean that you don't get the same personal service like you do from any other pub! Keep up the good work!

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moraira, Spain
Top Contributor
181 reviews 181 reviews
145 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
111 helpful votes 111 helpful votes
“Nice quality dinner”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 24, 2013

Not many places open at 11.30 but found yp3 so went in even though empty. I ordered a standard beef dinner and was tempted to order the large and glad I didn't. It came with lots of meat and about 6 veg. Everything cooked just right, no mushy veg and good price at 6.50e
My girlfriend had the veg burger which was well prices at 3.50e she ordered chips extra and when it came there could of been 3 servings of home made chips. All really nice def worth a visit

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Three for the same price”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 21, 2013

There are three Yorkshire prides in Benidorm it would be unfair to judge one against the other as the only difference is the location.I have been using them for the last eight years and can say I have never been dissatisfied with a meal,except I can't always finish them because of the size,so make Sure you are hungry when you go.The best test is see if you can eat the gammon and chips there is enough for two.So if you are on a diet don't try.the staff are friendly and quick and the price is very good,it's hard to find a negative but if I was picky I would say its not posh no white tablecloths and napkins etc,does that bother you?

  • Visited October 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brisbane, Australia
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“good value”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 5, 2013

good pub grub service a bit slow but this is Benidorm
the venue a bit tatty but what can you expect when you only pay under 10 euro for a meal and drink and the food is of good quailty

Visited November 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Yorkshire Pride Three also viewed

Benidorm, Costa Blanca
Benidorm, Costa Blanca
 
Benidorm, Costa Blanca
Benidorm, Costa Blanca
 

Been to Yorkshire Pride Three? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Yorkshire Pride Three, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.