We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful Time in Benidorm” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Servigroup Rialto

Save Saved
You added Servigroup Rialto to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Expedia.com Booking.com
and 6 more sites!
Servigroup Rialto
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Calle Estocolmo 14, 03503 Benidorm, Spain   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #5 of 193 hotels in Benidorm
London, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Wonderful Time in Benidorm”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 21, 2013

Just returned from a week in the Rialto Benidorm. This hotel is small but perfectly formed. The staff are very friendly and welcoming, the location is perfect, far enough away but close so that you can walk anywhere. The hotel is spotless and the maids are a credit to the hotel. I especially loved the Reception staff who dealt with my absent mindedness and clumsy nature with good grace and a sense of humour. As a female solo traveller, I would recommend this hotel for meeting some great people and being made to feel secure and safe. Returning as soon as my bank balance allows.

Room Tip: Ask for a room high up. It is very peaceful and quiet
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

540 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    314
    174
    39
    6
    7
See reviews for
95
243
34
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (165)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Sunderland, United Kingdom
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 20, 2013

Just returned from a 14day stay and feel I must write a review immediately as the whole stay was excellent. The staff are very,very much clientele oriented and are friendly, courteous and also sometimes add humour to the service (bar staff especially) Would recommend this hotel to anyone who wants a relaxed, happy but not frenetic atmosphere . We are in our sixties (but not dead yet) and we all had a wonderful time. There were many others who were a lot younger and some children but the hotel seems to be able to accommodate this varied age range. Food excellent....something for everyone (except those who are never pleased ) rooms comfortable and clean . Planning to go back next year.

Room Tip: rooms do vary in size and location ....so make sure you get what you want by asking ahead of time...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Northern Ireland
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2013

The Servigroup Rialto in Benidorm. Very clean hotel, value for money. Dining room always clean, food not lots and lots of variety but usually hot and dishes replaced frequently. Different theme each night and we got full board for a very nominal fee. Biggest problem around the pool was having to keep moving to stay in the sun, to many tall buildings around, but appeared plenty of beds. Pool towels not provided so we had to go and buy some, very cheap at the market. Drinks from the bar all day buy one get one free, which was handy as we were a group of girls having a holiday. One disappointment as we had to leave at 4.30am for our flight, we were promised some form of breakfast, tea and bread or cereal would be available, nil was available when we prepared to leave. The hotel group offered all guests a chance to go to the Benidorm Palace for the show, free of charge, just pay transport. It was brilliant, lasted 3 hrs and we were entertained from the moment we walked in until we left. The drinks were also a very reasonable price, so well done Servigroup. IF YOU GET THE CHANCE GO TO THE SHOW. No tea making facilities or hairdryer in room.

Room Tip: Rooms high rather than low, Facing the sea gets afternoon and evening sun
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hoteles_Servigroup, Customer Service at Servigroup Rialto, responded to this review, October 22, 2013
Dear Guest,

We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your comments on Trip Advisor as your opinions are much appreciated to be able to improve our service where necessary.

We would like to apologize for the incident with the breakfast, the normal procedure is to pre-reserve it with reception the day before in order for your breakfast to be available when you leave. We can only assure you we have passed your comments on and have taken measures to prevent this issue happening in the future.

Please accept our sincere apologies and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Kind Regards,
Customer Service.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
redditch worcs
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 12, 2013

just back from Benidorm 05/10/2013. what a little gem of a hotel. great location,small compared to most of the other hotels. mainly british holidaymakers.staff absolutely superb particularly on reception desk. sun on pool area at noon at this time of year. food wonderful black pudding at breakfast stilton cheese at night puddings to die for, room on floor 7 overlooking pool. weather marvellous. highly recommended definately will return

Room Tip: higher floors with pool view email hotel prior to travelling and ask
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brighton, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 12, 2013

Stayed here from 28th Sept to 5th Oct for one week with 3 other couples. Excellent value for money, food fine,(you won'f go hungry). From the 1st Oct, the drinks were 2 for 1, (not coffee) which went down very well with our group. Hotel is quiet, little entertainment,which for us is brilliant when going to bed. But a 5/10 minutes walk to bars with groups/comedians etc is brilliant as you can leave the noise behind. Weather was excellent which made a lovely weeks break at a very reasonable price a very enjoyable time.

Room Tip: We all had pool views without asking for them, so would recommend them
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thetford, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 10, 2013

We have just returned from a 2 week stay at this hotel.We had never stayed here before & weren't sure what we could expect.We arrived at mid-day & were greeted, by the lovely Nicky by name ,and everything was explained to us,icluding directions to the pool,restaurant,and dining times.We made our way to our room 509,which was spotless,bright & overlooked the pool area.When we went down for our evening meal,all the staff were very friendly and helpful,and the food was very good,with plenty of choice.The restaurant was also spotless,as were the terrace and pool area,and the pool was clear & clean.The bar, all public areas & corridors were spotless and the carpeted corridors made sure there was no night-time noise.It was very hot and the air-conditioning was a boon. There is also central heating by radiator for the colder evenings when necessary.Coming in late ne evening ,the door card would not work,and ,after trying the master keys,she went and found a screwdriver & 4 new batteries,and had the door open in no time.We were a bit worried at the time because my husband has to take medication at certain times,We were very grateful for that,and nothing is too much trouble for the staff ,especially Nicky ,who makes any phonecalls and enquiries for you.The hotel is not huge & there are always plenty of sunbeds and chairs available on the terrace.A very enjoyable holiday & we shall definitely be returning

Room Tip: All rooms from 1-10 on each floor are pool views and there are only 7 floors with 2 lifts
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 10, 2013 via mobile

Little weekend away to celebrate my mums 70th birthday. We didn't get to hotel till near 11 pm but were checked in very quickly and was left a cold plate of food in restaurant which was very welcome! We asked at reception for safety pins for mums sash for her birthday and was asked what room we were in later that day a bottle of champagne was bought up to the room for her, really not expected. All in all great hotel not far from all the action if that's what you want, food a little bland but edible and nothing really to complain about.

Stayed October 2013, traveled with friends
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Servigroup Rialto? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Servigroup Rialto

Also Known As:
Servigroup Rialto Hotel
Servigroup Rialto Hotel Benidorm
Address: Calle Estocolmo 14, 03503 Benidorm, Spain
Location: Spain > Valencian Country > Alicante Province > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Benidorm
#3 Romantic Hotel in Benidorm
#5 Business Hotel in Benidorm
#5 Top resorts Hotel in Benidorm
#14 Best Value Hotel in Benidorm
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Servigroup Rialto 3*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in a residential area of Rincón de Loix, just 300 m. walk from Benidorm's Levante Beach.Facilities and services:Sun terrace with swimming pool for adults and children, sunbeds, parasols and bar service to pool. Children’s playground.Large restaurant, lounge-bar and air-conditioned public areas. Lounge bar Venecia, 400 m2.Entertainment programme in high season and live music at night.Free wifi connection throughout the hotel, including outoor areas.Computer with Internet access in the reception area (supplement).Hotel-owned covered parking spaces (supplement): 42.Rooms:103 comfortable rooms: air conditioning by fan coil system, heating, full bathroom, balcony, direct dial telephone, flat screen TV, mini fridge, safe (supplement) and intelligent locking system.The flat screen TVs provide a new digital system with 60 national and international channels and 15 music channels.Restaurant:Restaurant with buffet service and show cooking. A selected and varied assortment of dishes including themed dishes, vegetarian choices and delicious desserts. Celiac menu available on request. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Servigroup, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com and Venere so you can book your Servigroup Rialto reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Servigroup Rialto, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.