We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Service, Good Value” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Pizza Emporio

Pizza Emporio
Avenida Sofia 3, Sitges, Spain
Improve this listing
Ranked #207 of 275 Restaurants in Sitges
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza, Vegetarian, Pizza & Pasta, Pasta
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations, Late Night
Description: You still have the wrong name
Sitges, Spain
Top Contributor
111 reviews 111 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 61 cities Reviews in 61 cities
70 helpful votes 70 helpful votes
“Excellent Service, Good Value”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 7, 2013

Hosted a dinner for 23 people here and could not fault the restaurant. We had a set menu but the restaurant accommodated changes for the vegetarians and the food was excellent. The best pizza in Sitges !

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

73 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    11
    20
    13
    11
    18
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Chudleigh Knighton, England, United Kingdom
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Nice Location, Great food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 10, 2013

Excellent Pizza, Great Service and Friendly Staff. Would go again. Helpful with choices multi language menus

  • Visited May 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Lovely fresh food , service with a smile , bear in mind I'm italian , I know great pizza ... Paul Rossini.. Worcester , UK”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 26, 2013 via mobile

Honestly , really great Pizza , really friendly , fast helpful service ... simply put would recommend
Paul Rossini

  • Visited May 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wiesbaden, Germany
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 15, 2013

We loved this restaurant! The kids ate very well, the pizza was actual Italian pizza from scratch, it was close to the hotel, the people were very kind!

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Almeria, Spain
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Very good again.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 13, 2013

Just been here for lunch with a visitor which makes 3 times over the last 6 months and each time it's been really good. Twice it was out of season so we were impressed that it was just as good as 'in' season - which is what it should be. Our visitor was impressed by both the lovely thin based pizza, the service and the prices, although they did forget to bring the one starter, which in our case wasn't a problem as it went with the main course nicely. The food was just as lovely as the other times we have been.
We had 2 glasses wine, a beer, a soft drink, 3 pizzas, one goats cheese salad and a starter chicken salad between 4 of us for €60 which we felt was very good value for money.

  • Visited April 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizza Emporio also viewed

Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
Sitges, Province of Barcelona
 
Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
Sitges, Province of Barcelona
 

Been to Pizza Emporio? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Pizza Emporio, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.