We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dont miss the cocktails!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Domino Bar

Domino Bar
Carrer de Les Flors, 16, 08001 Barcelona, Spain (El Raval)
+34 696 46 17 25
Website
Improve this listing
Reserve with
Save up to 40% when you reserve online *
Domino Bar is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #17 of 6,910 Restaurants in Barcelona
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Price range: $11 - $25
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Delivery, Late Night, Reservations
Neighborhood: El Raval
Description: Homemade pizzas and baked Argentine empanadas. Mojitos, gin tonics and creative cocktails. Familiar. Well located in the center of Barcelona, ​​the Raval. Pub restaurant open every day.
Barcelona
1 review
“Dont miss the cocktails!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 26, 2013

And pizzas! Great prices, high quality and Jessica is a real soul of the place!
Relaxed and nice during day, great place to start the night.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

737 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    585
    80
    36
    26
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
London
Top Contributor
143 reviews 143 reviews
84 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 54 cities Reviews in 54 cities
70 helpful votes 70 helpful votes
“Beautiful red wine”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 26, 2013 via mobile

We walked here on a Wed evening after reading the reviews, we were the only people in there at 11.30 but we loved it was we sat in the corner and played cards. The red wine I had was gorgeous and my friend really like her white wine and only cost 2.50 euro. My husband and brother had beers that were 2 Euros each then our other friend ordered a free strawberry and kiwi juice where they blended the fruit in front of her it was amazing and cost 4 euros. We didn't eat here so I cannot comment.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“Great cocktails”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 24, 2013

Really nice cocktails in a variety of whichever you choose....

Good value and decent ingredients. Recommend if in the area!

  • Visited July 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“The best coctails in barcelona”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2013

I love domino bar, the food is very good and the coctails are the best!! Jessica is nice and the place is very beautiful and funny!!

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Korong Vale
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Hidden gem.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2013 via mobile

Fresh fruit cocktails were fantastic, a wide variety of empanadas and pizzas, we enjoyed the cheese ,celery and nut fillings and the spicy meat. We got there early at around 8:30pm so the empanadas were being made while we enjoyed our drinks. The service from the two girls behind the bar and the guy cooking up a storm was excellent! My favourite night out in Barcelona during the five nights we where in town.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Domino Bar also viewed

Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
 
Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
 

Been to Domino Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Domino Bar, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.