We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best breakfast in town ” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Dino Pan

Dino Pan
Avinguda del Paral-lel, 54, Barcelona, Spain
Improve this listing
Ranked #447 of 6,067 Restaurants in Barcelona
Cuisines: Bakery
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch
Regensburg, Germany
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Best breakfast in town ”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 24, 2014

We were so glad not to have booked breakfast in our hotel - we went to Dino Pan (not only for breakfast) every day of our stay!
If you're into bakery stuff, this is the most convenient place to go in Barcelona!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

43 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    27
    11
    3
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
London, England, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
41 reviews 41 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
“Great breakfast place during our stay in Barcelona”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2014

We are staying at hotel Paral.el which is 2 mins walk from Dino Pan coffee shop. I had a croissant with cheese ham and salad and coffee and it came to around €3 something great price and freshly made everyday. If you are near by this is definitely a good place for breakfast. They have a variety of sandwiches, sweet pastries and more.

Visited July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Reasonable price”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 21, 2014 via mobile

Nice place to have a break before going to La Sagrada Familia. Drinks were refreshing and the price was reasonable!

  • Visited April 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colombo, Sri Lanka
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Very average, ok for drinks”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 27, 2014 via mobile

States bakery, but baked goods were well below par in terms of freshness as well as quality. You can visually see this if you are observant. Drinks were ok here.

Visited December 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hoodsport, Washington
Top Contributor
58 reviews 58 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 33 cities Reviews in 33 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“Great food!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 16, 2014

Friendly staff and great food. It is no longer there. It has changed it's name and I can't remember the new name, sorry

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Dino Pan also viewed

Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
 
Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
 

Been to Dino Pan? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Dino Pan, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.