We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Saturday dinner” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Mi Gracia

Mi Gracia
Calle Encarnacio, 52, 08024 Barcelona, Spain (Gracia)
93 213 9437
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #119 of 6,673 Restaurants in Barcelona
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Cuisines: Argentinean
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Reservations
Neighborhood: Gracia
Description: Una cocina argentina diferente...En Mi Gracia creamos un espacio de manifestación y expresión para los amantes del Buen Vivir.Generamos periódicamente programas y eventos para disfrutar, solo, en pareja o con amigos:Cocina I+DMi Gracia esta de ModaArte y GraciaMi Gracia es cocinarCoctelero por un díaTu Cumple en Mi GraciaDía del AmigoDía de los EnamoradosAño Nuevo!!!... son sólo algunos ejemplos de ellos.Comidas, bebidas, arte, diseño y cultura maridan en un mismo plato, TE INVITAMOS A DISFRUTARLO!!!
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“Saturday dinner”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 18, 2014

We had a dinner in Mi Gracia last Saturday evening.
Food was good, but definetly overpriced . Glass of cava cost us 6 euro!
Customer service was very good.

  • Visited April 2014
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

149 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    111
    29
    5
    2
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Barcelona, Spain
1 review
“Any excuse is good for enjoy a great dinner”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 13, 2014

Nice place, fantastic food but the best the staff. If you are in Barcelona visit them.i recommend start with a special hummus and the amazing empanadas, then you choose everything is good

  • Visited April 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Family Saturday night out in Barcelopna”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 16, 2014

For a Saturday night family meal with our oldest son in Barcelona Mi Garcia gave us exactly what we wanted - nice atmosphere, charming staff, a cracking bottle of local red, empanadas for all and very good steaks and a chicken milanese for mains - the owners were attentive, kind and made us very welcome. There's a strong local rugby connection and the owner is a keen Argentinian supporter - just a lovely meal in a charming family run restaurant.

  • Visited February 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barcelona, Spain
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“A perfect cosy corner to share nice talk, nice meal, nice wine”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 11, 2013

cosy atmosphere, delicious food, super friendly but at the same time professional service and a great Malbec, what else could you ask for a nice autumn evening? Thanks to Lali & Lalo! I have to come back and stick my cork wish in the tree!!! See you soon guys!
Lili

  • Visited November 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Downpatrick, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Mi Gracia excels!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 29, 2013

Had a wonderful night in Mi Gracia. The staff went out of their way to make us really welcome. The food proved to be excellent and very good value. When we return to Barcelona Mi Gracia will definitely be part of our agenda! Thank you very much Mi Gracia!

  • Visited October 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mi Gracia also viewed

Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
 
Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
 

Been to Mi Gracia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Mi Gracia, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.