We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing burgers” 5 of 5 stars
Review of B Burger

B Burger
Carrer d'Arago, 36, 08015 Barcelona, Spain
930001407
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #45 of 5,915 restaurants in Barcelona
Price range: $12 - $25
Cuisines: Barbecue, Hamburgers, Tapas, Contemporary
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Outdoor seating
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Takeout, Delivery, Late Night
Chipiona, Spain
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Amazing burgers”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 2, 2013

A burger treat not to be missed, excellent food, price and service. Went first night and they were fully booked so they made a reservation for us for the next night. Well worth it!

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

310 reviews from our community

92% Recommend
    214
    73
    17
    4
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“A must visit restaurant!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 17, 2013 via mobile

We visited this restaurant because we had read great reviews on trip advisor! The premises are tiny but it was empty when we went. We asked the waiter if they had an english menu and although they didnt he said he could help us. He pulled out his iphone and showed us photos of each burger and explained what was in each. Both of the burgers we ordered were amazing and the chips that accompanied were some of the best we have ever had!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Barcelona, Spain
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Simply awesome”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 8, 2013

awesome atmosphere, nice people, many delicious plates for the hamburger lover. I had the catalunyan-produced beer, better tasting then guinness and thats rare. I ate an absolutely delicios burger and spicy salsa went with the potatoes. Loved it.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lippstadt, Germany
Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
43 helpful votes 43 helpful votes
“Good Burger Bar - That is it!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 1, 2013 via mobile

We certainly aren't going to recommend this restaurant for any kind of service, style, location or even cuisine. What they do and do very well is a selection of burgers. They are obviously home made patties and our chips & patas bravas (mini roasties) were very tasty and certainly hit the spot after our late night the night before!
Worth going out of your way for? Probably not to be honest BUT if you're in the area and fancy something less healthy then you're not going to get any complaints from a visit here!

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barcelona, Spain
1 review
“Best Burgers in BCN by far”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 30, 2013

As a local guy, and after visiting all the burger places in town, I can tell you BBurger is da place

Meat quality is amazing
Service is fast and attentive

I recommend you to book a table by phone

They need to change their venue and get a bigger one. Successful!!

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed B Burger also viewed

Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
 
Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
 
Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
 
Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
 
Barcelona, Province of Barcelona

Been to B Burger? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage B Burger, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.