We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Second visit to Las Vegas Hotel” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Catalonia Las Vegas

Save Saved
You added Catalonia Las Vegas to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Catalonia Las Vegas
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Avenida Colon 2, 38400 Puerto de la Cruz, Tenerife, Spain   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #12 of 81 hotels in Puerto de la Cruz
Staffordshire
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
“Second visit to Las Vegas Hotel”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 19, 2013

This hotel over all is good value for money.
The hotel is in a beautiful location. It is right in the centre of Puerto De La Cruz. Its 5 minuets walk from one of beaches and next to a lot of the beautiful restaurants and bars.

An important thing to know about the hotel is that it isn't for younger people. It mainly caters for Spanish OAP's. Myself and husband are in our 20's. I used to live in the area so knew what to expect but it could be an unpleasant shock for other younger couples.

Up on arrival check-in was fast and efficient. The staff on the front desk were polite and friendly. They were always on hand to answer and questions and issues. They handled situations very well considering they had some VERY difficult guests!

The rooms are basic. clean, equip but over all basic. The beds are 2 large single beds pushed together to make a double. They were clean and comfortable. The bathroom was an average size with all the things you would need (bath, shower, hair dryer and a few toiletries such as mini bars of soap and small shampoos). Our balcony was facing the sea 10 floors up. It gave us beautiful views of the Lido in Puerto De La Cruz.

The hotel offers rooms facing the sea or facing the mountain. The sea facing rooms do not get any sun but do have fabulous views. The rooms facing the Mountain get all the sun but they over look a night club called JOY that does have music on till late. Due to its central location there is music from the bars and the streets below but it usually dies down by 11.

The hotel as a whole is very clean. The pool area is small but well kept with a pool side bar. The drinks at the bars are a reasonable price especially during happy hour.

We stayed on a half board basis. The food was great. I am a self confessed fussy eater but I managed to eat well every morning and night. The quality of food is fantastic with giant prawns and different meats to be grilled to your perfection.
When I was reading reviews about the hotel I noticed a complaint about the cereal dispenser, I can only assume its been fixed as I had no problems with it. The staff were competent and efficient.
All the staff in the hotel are very nice and eager to help.
over all this hotel is good and in a prime location.

I would be happy to answer any question you have on this hotel or area.

Faye

Room Tip: The high up rooms are quieter.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Juan Carlos G, Gerente at Catalonia Las Vegas, responded to this review, May 20, 2013
Dear Fayeth:
We thank you for your positive comments about our hotel. It helps us to keep working and try to improve every day. It's a great satisfaction to know that we have met your expectations during your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back. Best regards,

Juan Carlos G. Marín.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

501 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    169
    186
    94
    29
    23
See reviews for
108
289
15
3
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (90)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
thanet
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 14, 2013

we had a loverly week at las vegas
half board,we usually go all inc but you then run back for lunch and drink a bit more
reasonably priced snacks in hotel or plenty of resturants within few mins walk
supermarkets close by.
hotel was clean and staff freindly
Puerto de la Cruz is a quiet resort and very picturesque.
lots of spanish, mainly oaps but we all got on fine
Entertainment was nitely and a good show 3/4 times a week
bingo and other activitys thro the day but that did not seem to busy.
Nice bars with nightly entertainment just outside,
ELVIS was good,strutting his stuff singing in
english spanish and german..
Thomsons rep stacey done a great job looking after us,
We went on a thomson arranged blanket trip
our guide tina and driver antonias done a great job.
it was a realy good day,great scenery and a camel ride to finish day off.
and a few people even bought a few blanket items..
Good sitution of hotel right on the sea front,
Pedestrian precinct both ways,the sea is allways rough but loverly to watch.
Lago Martianez lido is 2 mins walk and for a few euros to get in and get a sun bed.
Plenty of surfers to watch mainly at weekend as school kids,
good selection of tourist shops and afro street sellers around,
a big market in area but need to get taxis,
small street market on sunday, on seafront just past neptune.
The room on the 11th was good, pool side mountain veiws,
only baths in rooms but hotel supplied sit down stool in bath
little bit of noise late nite at times but nothing to complain about
1st floor resturant gave great veiws of the seafront
We were allway happy with the food choice,
a grill was allways going with not much of a queue
The animal park LORRO park was great,and a must especially as its so close,
the noddy train runs every 15 mins from outside the hotel to lorro.no charge
we got a wheelchair there with only leaving a deposit,you can hire a scooter for 18£,
the orca and dolphin shows were brilliant.
we even had a parrot come for a back scratch in the netted area
.we were a bit disapointed paying extra for the gold tour which included lunch
...but this trip is a must if going to tenerife
the Jardin Botanico gardens is a few euro taxi ride away
people walked back in about 20 mins,
tenerife is very hilly so those people not up to it will appreciate the hotels location
some of the other hotels were well up the hills,great veiws but bad for walking
the wheather was mostly sunny and we got a tan but had 2 cloudy days
all while majorca had a week of rain..
in the past we had been wary of the £12 in flight meals,but they had a good choice
of warm snacks,toasties and chips for 2 all for £8,
we would go back..Thanks Thomsons.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Juan Carlos G, Gerente at Catalonia Las Vegas, responded to this review, May 15, 2013
Dear Keith_KingThanet:
We thank you for your positive comments about our hotel. It helps us to keep working and try to improve every day. It's a great satisfaction to know that we have met your expectations during your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back. Best regards,

Juan Carlos G. Marín.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Altea, Spain
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 13, 2013

We have just returned from a week here (12 May) and were generally very pleased with our stay. Puerto de la Cruz is a great destination. The hotel was in a perfect location and very clean, the staff were very friendly and helpful and the food in the buffet style restaurant was very good.
The only problem we had was that our room was on the 4th floor with some Spanish teenagers who were on an "end of exams" trip,but their teachers had no control over their behaviour - which was very disappointing. The kids were running riot in the corridor, banging doors, shouting very loudly and partying until past 1.00 am. When I complained to the teachers they told me it was the hotel's fault for putting us near these kids. Obviously teaching kids consideration for other guests was not within their remit! I notice another reviewer has written about these "Spanish teenagers" so perhaps avoid the first two weeks in May? Maybe the hotel could write to the school concerned and complain.
The hotel managers also spoke to the teachers but without success. They then upgraded us to a better room on the 6th floor (610) but we had had two very bad nights. However, this room was extremely nice with a sea view and a terrace, bigger and very much quieter, so we were able to enjoy the rest of our holiday. We didn't hear any disco, drill or traffic noise.
Great value for money!

Room Tip: The sleep quality greatly improved after we changed rooms.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Juan Carlos G, Gerente at Catalonia Las Vegas, responded to this review, May 15, 2013
Dear angela C.:
First of all we would like to thank you for your comments, as the opinion of our guests is of the utmost importance to us and our main source to improve our facilities and service. We take note about your suggestions, in order to fix it up.
We really hope that you decide to visit us again in the future, thus giving us another chance not only to comply with, but to exceed your highest expectations and demonstrate that our commitment towards customer’s satisfaction is a reality and not mere words. Sincerely,

Juan Carlos G. Marín.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 3, 2013 via mobile

Stayed a week in this hotel last week and found the hotel to offer good vfm. Did not like 50 Spanish teenagers having the run of the place for most of the week but food good and staff very helpful. Would certainly go again or a budget holiday. Loved the town. Puerto had a real heart and soul. Great destination.

Stayed April 2013, traveled with friends
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Juan Carlos G, Gerente at Catalonia Las Vegas, responded to this review, May 6, 2013
Dear Rob W:
We thank you for your positive comments about our hotel. It helps us to keep working and try to improve every day. It's a great satisfaction to know that we have met your expectations during your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back. Best regards,

Juan Carlos G. Marín.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Southampton, United Kingdom
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
81 helpful votes 81 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 1, 2013

My partner and I have just returned from a week at the Catalonia La Vegas, Puerto de la Cruz, Tenerife. About a week before our departure date we sent an e-mail to the Hotel, saying who our travel company was, our arrival date and type of room we had booked. We asked if we could have an 8th floor room. We did not expect a reply, as this has happened before with other hotels, but within 2 hours we had a reply from Juan Carlos G Marin. We would like to say thankyou to him for, replying and the room that we were allocated. We were given room 914 what a wonderful view from that room, over Lago Matianez and the sea. The room had 2 wardrobes, one with hanging space and one shelf, the other just shelf space and the safe. The safe could be hired for 28 euros a week with 10 euros being refunded when the key was returned at the end of our stay. The safe appeared to be large enough to take a laptop. There was space to put empty luggage. A desk and chair, the T.V. was on the desk. 2 tub type armchairs and a table. Twin beds pushed together with bedside tables and lamps over. The mattress's were a little on the firm side. There was both a ceiling fan and air conditioning. The balcony had a table and 2 chairs, the hotel ask you not to dry towels or clothing over the balcony rails as they get fined by the local council if you do so, it might be a good idea if they supplied a folding clothes dryer attached to one of the walls, just a thought. The bathroom had bath with shower over, bidet, toilet and basin with plenty of space to put your toiletry items out. There were bath gel and soap supplied which was replenished when used. The towels were changed when required, the bath towels were nice and large. The sheets were changed at least once, it could have been twice while we were there. Both bedroom and bathroom were kept spotless by our smiling room girl, thankyou. Reception area is large, to the right side there is a cafe/bar, to the left a gift shop, hairdressers and a car hire. To the rear there is an area with pool tables, air hockey, a football table and tables for cards etc. there is also plenty of comfortable seating. The show bar, where entertainment is held, is also in this area. Outside at the rear of reception is a nice courtyard area with a fountain, three sides are covered and have nice comfortable settees. The restaurant is on level 1, it is glass fronted and looks over the sea. You give your room number when you enter and are shown to a table. If you want drinks they are charged to your room, but you can pay each evening before leaving the restaurant. At breakfast there was a good selection for both continental and cooked breakfast. Cereals, plenty of different breads and fresh fruit. Evening meals had 2 meat and 2 fish each evening as well as pasta and show cooking. 3 soups most nights and a good selection of deserts and cheese,not forgetting a superb salad bar. One comment the food sometimes could be a little warmer. We only attended 3 out of 7 evenings of entertainment, so can only comment on those. A duo of keyboard and a trumpet was quite good well played music and appreciated by the dancers amongst the audience. Keyboard player singer was also quite good again the dancers enjoyed this. The third evening we went to was a juggling act one man on his own juggled a variety of things balls, clubs, plates, rode a uni-cycle whilst juggling, very good. The pool area is quite pleasant with trees, flowers and shrubs around it. The pool is not as large as some of the hotels we have been to, but seems adaquate as it never seemed to be overcrowded. There are plenty of sunbeds, you can get a mattress and umbrella from the pool attendant as well as pool towels pay 10euros for the week. There is a pool bar/snack bar at the poolside as well as a beauty parlour. The entertainment team provide aerobics/keep fit, rifle shooting, French beules, darts, dominos during the day.
I would like to say how friendly we found the staff, from the very warm welcome we received from a smiling David on reception,to Ciro, Eduardo, Mirian and Mercedes in the restaurant. To the room staff who we very rarely see but do a good job and to the kitchen staff who work hard behind the scenes we would like to say thankyou to you all for making our stay so enjoyable,.

Room Tip: Rooms 715,714,713, 815,814,813 915,914,913 should have a sea view. you do get the noise of the sea o...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Juan Carlos G, Gerente at Catalonia Las Vegas, responded to this review, May 6, 2013
Dear mickeyjune:
First of all we would like to thank you for your comments, as the opinion of our guests is of the utmost importance to us and our main source to improve our facilities and service.
We really hope that you decide to visit us again in the future, thus giving us another chance not only to comply with, but to exceed your highest expectations and demonstrate that our commitment towards customer’s satisfaction is a reality and not mere words. Sincerely,

Juan Carlos G. Marín.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 29, 2013

Retired couple holidaying with relatives for 1 week April 2013. 1st stay at the hotel based on their recommendation, booked with Thomson Holidays. Arrived approx 9.30pm and friendly check-in. Booked mountain view room and discovered we were allocated sea view room- floor 8. Visited dining room as half board and hungry but the only food was that which was left, the scraps after the evening dining which ends at 10pm and food was unappetizing and luke warm apart from the salad which I didn't fancy at ten o'clock. However, we returned to reception and were told there were no other rooms and to return in the morning. On the intervention of our relative who had emailed the hotel requesting rooms on 10th floor, where she had stayed previously, and on production of the booking information, much to my surprise there was an immediate reversal and we were re-allocated a room on floor 10, 1003, with mountain view. Room condition was excellent although bathroom could have done with a little tidying up of grouting around bath. The food generally was of good quality but the preparation tended to be for the taste of the Spanish Guests but bacon and eggs were available freshly prepared at breakfast and a good choice of croissants etc. Cereals which I prefer were dispensed from a cute little apparatus which was a 4 inch dia cylinder with a fiddly 4 pronged handle at the bottom, which had to be turned to release the contents. The handle kept falling off and I thought this has to be a send-up, but no. Maybe a cost cutting ploy for cereal eaters. There must be a better way of dispensing cereals. The Two Sides to this hotel are the sea view side which has panoramic views and generally is quieter as nearby entertainment outside usually finishes around 10.30pm. There is a strong cold wind which blows off the sea at this time of year and there is no sun on this side of the hotel. The mountain view side overlooks the town and Teidi which can be seen clearly most days when there is litle cloud. A high floor is preferential for the best views. The downside is the "JOY' nightclub diagonally opposite, situate almost on the street corner. If you are a late night reveller, fine, as it is open until 05.30am ever day except Sunday. It is 5 euros entry, I know because we asked the doorman. It appears to have some soundproofing but when the door is opened for customers entering and exiting there is a huge deluge of sound which would stir even the soundest sleeper. There was also considerable noise from patrons exiting the premises usually around 3am. Police were there one night after particularly noisy and rowdy group of Spanish teenagers which I believe were staying at the hotel. Needless to say not much sleep was had this week but made up a little around the pool. Lot of building noise from pneumatic drills during the morning and road noise from traffic on adjacent road but this did not affect enjoyment around the pool. There were large groups of Spanish Pensioners coming and going on a regular basis as well as groups of teenagers. It became apparent that we were just making up the numbers as paying guests. Generally the staff were friendly and helpful although the blond female receptionist was a bit surly. Thomsons rep was attentive with frequent notes pushed under door but actually did nothing, although we did not make any requests to her except mentioning about the nightclub. The hotel is strategically placed for some of the best of Puerto De La Cruz with easy access to bars, restaurants and shopping with public transport and Loro Park Train on doorstep. On our last day about a hundred or more Spanish Pensioners arrived and when we went to sit in the garden area in our favourite spot we discovered all the relaxer chairs had been moved into the adjoining concert room to facilitate the Spanish new comers. There are definitely two sides to this hotel but generally it was a good experience with a couple of late nights for two active healthy pensioners. You have to keep your hand in. This hotel is excellent value for money as a package but it does have issues which need to be addressed.

Room Tip: High floor is recommended. 3 Lifts are available and reliable.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Juan Carlos G, Gerente at Catalonia Las Vegas, responded to this review, April 30, 2013
Dear DG:
First of all we would like to thank you for your comments, as the opinion of our guests is of the utmost importance to us and our main source to improve our facilities and service. We regret not having been able to fulfill your expectations.
We really hope that you decide to visit us again in the future, thus giving us another chance not only to comply with, but to exceed your highest expectations and demonstrate that our commitment towards customer’s satisfaction is a reality and not mere words. Sincerely,

Juan Carlos G. Marín.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lymington, UK
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 26, 2013

We are a couple who have been to Tenerife several times in the south. Los Christianos and Los Gigantes. We were looking for a different side to Tenerife and this is certainly what you got in Puerto de la Cruz. What we found was a resort that was first of all so much prettier with lots of lovely greenery, trees and flowers and most of all a resort that had a real Spanish feel to it. There are lots of really old buildings with history, beautiful churches, lovely side streets to wander around with interesting shops and they seem to be making several of these side streets pedestrianised which is great although you still get the odd car or lorry making deliveries. Outside the hotel there is a pedestrianised promenade with lots of cafes and restuarants and if you wander along to the end you reach the local beach which has the most amazing surf and surfers defying the red flag! There is a very good bar / cafe overlooking the beach where we spent lots of time just watching the surfers. Going the other way there is a lovely walk along the pedestrianised promenade then past the main church square to the centre of town and Charco square which is a great place to watch the world go by sitting at one of the cafes. There is so much to this resort that will really attract you if you don't want to spend all day on a sun lounger. Here are some of our favourites: Take a taxi to the botanical gardens and then walk back down into the resort the views are stunning, use the free Lorro park train to take you to the other side of the resort enjoy the lovely beaches and promenade there and then walk back through the town, what ever else you do go to Lorro park this is how all these type of parks should be run not cheap 33euros adult / 22 euros child but absolutely superb and last but not least just wandering around this delightful town soaking up the very Spanish atmosphere.
The hotel was just what other people have said it is like in general. Its a bit dated but the rooms and everywhere in the hotel are kept really clean, the beds are really comfortable and the staff are very friendly and can't do enough for you (miserable old woman on reception is definitely in the minority). We had a problem with the safe(18euros/week 10 euros deposit) in our room that was sorted out really quickly. The food in the restuarant was great especially the really fresh and tasty salads and the excellent choices of food freshly cooked by the chef each night.
Basically couldn't fault this hotel and would definitely go back - thankyou.
We used a previous tip that was asking for a 3rd or 4th floor room because of the lifts (there are three) and this was useful as they get busy at mealtimes. Also we had a 3rd floor room with sea view which meant we had a large terrace which was great but also no sun but fantastic view of the sea and people watching on the promenade.
One last thing if you like wine do try the local Tenerife wine Norte you won't find it outside Tenerife and its fantastic - enjoy!!!

Room Tip: Sea view are quieter but no sun. 3rd floor have large terraces and the rooms seem to be bigger. 3rd...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Juan Carlos G, Gerente at Catalonia Las Vegas, responded to this review, April 29, 2013
Dear Mickypat:
We thank you for your positive comments about our hotel. It helps us to keep working and try to improve every day. It's a great satisfaction to know that we have met your expectations during your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back. Best regards,

Juan Carlos G. Marín.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Catalonia Las Vegas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Catalonia Las Vegas

Address: Avenida Colon 2, 38400 Puerto de la Cruz, Tenerife, Spain
Location: Spain > Canary Islands > Tenerife > Puerto de la Cruz
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 On the Beach Hotel in Puerto de la Cruz
#6 Family Hotel in Puerto de la Cruz
#8 Luxury Hotel in Puerto de la Cruz
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Catalonia Las Vegas 4*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Catalonia Las Vegas could not be better situated: directly at the sea, in front of the Martinez Lakes and with views of Teide mountain. Furthermore, it is located in the very centre of the city of Puerto de la Cruz. The hotel was recently renovated in 2004 and has 261 rooms on its 13 floors. The hotel has a heated swimming pool, children's swimming pool, miniature golf, table tennis, pool, petanque, sauna, beauty salon, coffee bar and much more. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Expedia, Tingo, Otel, Despegar.com, BookingOdigeoWL, Venere and Agoda so you can book your Catalonia Las Vegas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Catalonia Las Vegas Hotel Puerto De La Cruz
Catalonia Las Vegas Tenerife/Puerto De La Cruz

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Catalonia Las Vegas, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.