We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great pizza!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Pizzeria Dagigi

Pizzeria Dagigi
Doctor ruperto gonzalez negrin, 4 BAJO, 35500 Arrecife, Lanzarote, Spain
928 814 749
Improve this listing
Ranked #14 of 95 Restaurants in Arrecife
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Price range: $7 - $14
Cuisines: Pizza
Dining options: Delivery, Late Night, Outdoor Seating, Takeout
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery, Late Night, Outdoor Seating, Takeout
London, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Great pizza!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 23, 2013 via mobile

We stumbled across this place on our first night, then returned a few days later. Great food, nice waiter and waitress. Location is a little busy, right next to the road but worth it for the great food! We had a Capricossa a calzone pizza and a tuna and onion salad.

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

94 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    44
    39
    6
    2
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Great pizza, shame about the location”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 22, 2013 via mobile

We had calzone and ham and mushroom pizza and both were great. Super value but you're sitting by a roundabout which isn't ideal. Great for lunch or a take away.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Best pizza for years”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2013

We saw the review of this pizza place on Tripadvisor and can understand why it is rated so highly. One of the best pizzas I've had for many years even in Italy. Well worth a visit although you do sit on the street but it is not too busy. Enjoy if you go!!

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Best pizza of Arrecife”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 28, 2013 via mobile

Best pizza of Arrecife, A big step over the others for quality and taste.. For a very good pizza I suggest this place.The pizzeria is average, are just tables outside close to the main road, easy but not complete.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“magnífico”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 22, 2013 via mobile

Found this gem of a place on trip advisor. Only a 5 min walk from the Arrecife gran hotel. Freshly cooked thin base pizza made to perfection. The pizza is only one size, enough to feed 2 people. It is definitely worth a visit.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizzeria Dagigi also viewed

 
Arrecife, Lanzarote
 

Been to Pizzeria Dagigi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Pizzeria Dagigi, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.