We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Really good dive center” 5 of 5 stars
Review of PR Diving

PR Diving
35130 Puerto Rico | Europa Centre, Gran Canaria, Spain
+34 928 56 05 12
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #6 of 184 Activities in Gran Canaria
Type: Sports Camps/ Clinics, Sports
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: PLEASE NOTE : our server is down and we are working to solve the problem. In the meantime we are not receiving emails. Please send us a message via our Facebook page Padi 5 Star Dive Centre in Puerto Rico, Gran Canaria. All Padi dive courses available as well as guided dive trips for experienced divers. Shop selling diving and snorkeling equipment and accessories.
Stockholm, Sweden
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Really good dive center”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 23, 2012

Professional, friendly and safe. Always try to give every diver a really good dive according to their level. One of my favorite diving shops! Jonas

Visited April 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

61 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    59
    2
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
5 attraction reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“The highlight of our holiday in PR!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 10, 2012

The hole family got our Open Water certificates this summer, thanks to Nina and Kevin! Without doubt the most exciting thing we did this summer. We did some research in advance and found PR Diving, a really happy choice for all uf us. I can really recommend PR Diving, and hopefully I will be back there with my family soon.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pontyclun, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
65 reviews 65 reviews
11 attraction reviews
Reviews in 32 cities Reviews in 32 cities
45 helpful votes 45 helpful votes
“Diving Gran Canaria”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 2, 2012

Fantastic 5 star PADI Centre
Excellent diving, friendly atmosphere, very helpful, caters for all levels of diver.
Brilliant tution.

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hitchin, United Kingdom
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic diving”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 1, 2012

We decided to learn to scuba dive on a holiday on a bit of a whim and we could not have been luckier with our choice of dive centre. Completely inexperienced as we were, Nina patiently guided us through our first nervous underwater adventures, taking all the time needed to make sure we were comfortable. After we qualified, Kevin took us out for several boat dives and dives in the marine reserve, Arinaga. We've now been back to dive with PR Diving on 6 separate occasions and they never fail to impress.

Whether you are contemplating a first dive or an experienced diver, Nina and Kevin will look after you and with their great local knowledge, always seem to know where the diving will be best on any given day.

If you are thinking of diving in Gran Canaria, PR Diving are definitely the people to contact.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
leeds
Top Contributor
58 reviews 58 reviews
12 attraction reviews
Reviews in 37 cities Reviews in 37 cities
39 helpful votes 39 helpful votes
“PR DIVING”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 27, 2012

if this is the one in the Europa shopping centre puerto rico gran canaria. then its well worth a trip even just for a taster. Nina and keving are very experienced divers and have a lot to offer. they teach kids also.

a must on your list do.!

Visited February 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed PR Diving also viewed

Puerto de Mogan, Mogan
Gran Canaria, Canary Islands
 
Maspalomas, Gran Canaria
Puerto Rico, Gran Canaria
 

Been to PR Diving? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage PR Diving, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.