We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

DESIGN PENTHOUSE IBIZA TOWN NEAR PACHA, BEACH

Saved Save
You added DESIGN PENTHOUSE IBIZA TOWN NEAR PACHA, BEACH to your Saves list.
view from the solarium on the upper terrace
view from the solarium on the upper terrace
view from the solarium on the upper terrace
Solarium on the upper terrace
view of the sea and Ibiza town from the terrace
A corner of the terrace
living/dining room
Ibiza
|
Condo/Apartment – 
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
PatriciaW...
Elspeet, The Netherlands
1 review
“Excellent stay in a fabulous surrounding”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 18, 2013 for a stay in June 2012

This fabulous apartment is located in the exclusive area of Ibiza town. Near to the famous Marina Botafoch. Everything you need is at walkable distance: the Talamanca beach, the most important club of Ibiza Pacha, grocery stores, bars, restaurants, the ferry…
All reachable by foot in less then 5 minutes. Absolutely perfect.

The apartment is the same as it looks in the pictures. It is well-equipped. Everything we needed was there: full equipped kitchen, clean and comfortable bed- and bathrooms, WiFi-connection, air conditioning etc. In the building there are also two pools at disposal.

Then the very best of all: the private terrace. We have spend a lot of time there: enjoying our meals and our relaxing hours. The solarium on the upper terrace is also well-equipped. We loved spending our days in the comfortable sun loungers for taking a sun.

We absolutely recommend the company and the apartment. The service, apartment and location were all really great. Thanks to all of these, we had an excellent stay in Ibiza! We couldn’t wish for a better one…

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: The location and apartment were top, but the very best was the terrace
Liked least: There isn’t anything we can name
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Joy O
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent Accomodation in (Ibiza close to beach)”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 5, 2012 for a stay in May 2012

I randomly booked apartments with the Ibiza Vacation company solely based on the photos and short description on their webpage (http://www.ibizavacation.es/) to celebrate my birthday in May. The staff were incredibly fast, helpful and professional (both prior to my visit and during the visit).

Everyone in my group was extremely happy with the quality and location of the apartments. The location was excellent, it was a five minute walk to the Talamaca beach and there were two small supermarkets within short walking distance. There was a large selection of restaurants at the beach and at the marina. The apartments were really well equiped, comfortable and very nicely decorated. Each apartment had a large balcony with excellent views of the old town and/or marina. The apartment complex had two swimming pools (but we basically spent most of our time at the beach)

The apartment was located about 20 - 25 minutes walk from Ibiza town centre (my 67 year old mother needed 25 minutes) but it was a really nice walk along the marina.

We even went to Pacha one night for some clubbing and were home wihin five minutes.

I can really recommend this complex. It's equally suitable for families, couples on a short break (or even a week break) or groups of friends.

Several of my friends intend to go back to the apartments again!

Joy, London

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: Location and qauality of apartment
Liked least: I have absolutely negative to say about this apartment
Traveling group: Large Group/Tour
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
cinzia c
Rome, Italy
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“eccellenti appartamenti”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 21, 2012 for a stay in July 2012
Google Translation

sono stata pienamente appagata da questa vacanza eccezionale, posto bellissimo, appartamenti belli e funzionali, vicino alla spiaggia e alla rinomata discoteca Pachà. Lo consiglio vivamente andateci e ne rimarrete entusiasti.

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
4 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: gli appartamenti in generale e la vicinanza alla spiaggia.
Liked least: nulla
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$123
/
Night
Week
Additional fees may be applied by owner
Book this property
Or, send the owner a message
Send Message
Owner
A&B Vacation Group S.L. Vincenzo or Alessandro C
Speaks English, Spanish, Italian
Listed since : Mar 2012
Response Rate: 85 %
Response Time: Within a day
Calendar Updated: 1 day ago
Peace of Mind Protection
You're automatically covered whenever you book a vacation rental on TripAdvisor!
Learn more
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing