We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great find” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hotel Adriano Sevilla

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Hotel Adriano Sevilla to your Saves list
Hotel Adriano Sevilla
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   C/ Adriano 12, 41001 Seville, Spain (Casco Antiguo)   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Package Deal
Ranked #5 of 173 Hotels in Seville
GreenLeadersSilver level
Santa Fe, New Mexico
Top Contributor
59 reviews 59 reviews
28 hotel reviews
Reviews in 32 cities Reviews in 32 cities
41 helpful votes 41 helpful votes
“Great find”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2014

Wonderful hotel in the heart of Sevilla. Easy walk to most sites. Beautiful rooms and helpful staff. Parking the car in their garage was a truly different experience. Deep in the bowels of the city but not far from hotel. Small spaces and small car elevator but great assistance from staff. Glad to only do it once. Definitely worth a return stay.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ClaudioMillan, Owner at Hotel Adriano Sevilla, responded to this review, June 24, 2014
Dear guest;

Thank you for your comments and review about our hotel and the services that we offer. Was a really pleasure have you here and know right now that your experience with us was beyond the expectations; we really work hard everyday to offer our customers the very best of us.

Hope to see you again in Seville

Best regards

Claudio Millán
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

388 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    245
    110
    19
    6
    8
See reviews for
62
207
24
13
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (56)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Ottawa, Canada
Top Contributor
52 reviews 52 reviews
19 hotel reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 19, 2014

Our experience with customer service in Spain for the two weeks prior to arriving at the Adriano had been disappointing but the staff at this hotel and Victor at the front desk in particular, were exceptional. Victor was warm, helpful and went out of his way to ensure we were comfortable and enjoying our stay in Seville. From the welcome bottle of champagne to the smiles every time they greeted us to the recommendations for flamenco and sightseeing, the service was spot on.

The hotel was small, comfortable and well located by the bullring within a 10 minute leisurely walk of the Cathedral. There were tons of cafes and restaurants in the area to choose from and the hotel restaurant served a very good breakfast. A lot of the rooms look out into narrow atriums with other room windows across the atrium. We were on the second floor from the top so we got natural light but I would think the lower floors might be a little dark. There is a rooftop terrace but we did not go up there.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ClaudioMillan, Owner at Hotel Adriano Sevilla, responded to this review, June 20, 2014
Dear guest;

Thank you very much for your comments and reviews about our hotel and our services. For me and for the entire staff who works here at this hotel, the opinion of our customers are vital to continue our daily effort to do your experience with us simply perfect. Was really a pleasure and an honor to have you here with us.

We really appreciate your time to write your experience with us, is the best way to do publicity with another future customers who wants to come to Seville.

Hope to see you again in our wonderful city.

Best and kindest regards.

Claudio Millán.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 15, 2014

We loved Seville and this hotel was excellent in every way. We drove straight in to the hotel and parked in the block and within 20 minutes we were helped to a parking garage. Our room was beautiful, big, quiet, internet worked great, welcomed with a bottle of champagne. The breakfast was excellent. The staff was so helpful, especially Maria, as I had an unforeseen business emergency that had to be dealt with that required printing, scanning and emailing and she was so accommodating. We were there 3 days and we could have stayed for a week. One of our best stays in Spain and we thought for the value this hotel was very reasonable. It was also central to everything.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ClaudioMillan, Owner at Hotel Adriano Sevilla, responded to this review, June 16, 2014
Dear customer;

Thank you very much for your comments and review about our hotel and the services that we offer to our guests; as you know these important comments and opinions about us, give us the path that we must take to improve our services constantly, because thank to the reviews we really know that our efforts are worth it.

It was a really pleasure for me and the staff have you here in the hotel and I hope to see you again in Seville.

Best and kindest regards

Claudio Millán
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 9, 2014

Friendly and helpful staff. Spacious and comfortable room and a bottle of cava as a welcome offer. A minor point is that the room had a window at an atrium. However, during Holy Week I was offered an excellent view on the procession from the roof.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ClaudioMillan, Owner at Hotel Adriano Sevilla, responded to this review, June 12, 2014
Dear guest;

I really appreciate your comments about our services and the hotel; for us it has been a pleasure have you here and enjoy our holy week as we enjoy it, its something that we can call a special week that is kind of magic, I'm glad to read that your room was a really good one as you expected and your opinion about our staff, we are so glad to read this review because means that our daily effort woth it, but not for this we are going to sit down and wait, we work hard every day to make the stay of our clients the best experience in our wonderful city.

Thank you once again, and I hope to see you next time you visit Seville.

Best and kindest regards.

Claudio Millán
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 9, 2014

My wife and I stayed for 4 nights during the April Fair. Really comfortable room, excellent breakfast, very helpful reception staff and superb location with all sites within walking distance, My only drawback was the roof terrace was poorly furnished and withour services which was a shame as it could hace been a good place to enjot a relaxation and a drink after walking round the city.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ClaudioMillan, Owner at Hotel Adriano Sevilla, responded to this review, June 9, 2014
Dear customer;

First of all I want to thank you for your comments and review about our hotel and the services that we provide, for us its very important know how was the experience in your stay and as important is the experiences of other clients; and as I can read about the terrace we are trying to do something about it, we already know that a terrace its very important but we prefer improve our rooms and common areas for the very start and continue with the terrace and the gym; we are working hard to give to our customers the very best of the hotel and a perfect stay with us.

Hope to see you again in Seville

Best regards

Claudio Millán
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 8, 2014

My wife and I recently stayed at the Hotel Adriano for six days, it was a wonderful experience from start to finish. The staff are professional, friendly, efficient, and helpful. The rooms are comfortable, and spacious, and restaurant food very good. The hotel is in a perfect place in the old city, near the river and within easy walking distance of the best places to visit, and the flamenco dinner and show booked for us by the hotel was a memorable experience.
We will definitely return, the hotel and Seville are definitely worth another visit.

Room Tip: Room on the second floor overlooking the street are large with a small balcony.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ClaudioMillan, Owner at Hotel Adriano Sevilla, responded to this review, June 9, 2014
Dear guest;

Thank you very much for your kind review and the comments about us and our services; for us, its very important the opinion of our guests, this is because with that comments are giving to the hotel an extra value that nobody knows until the future clients are here and see and feel those things that you told in your review.

We will waiting for you here in Seville for your next visit.

Best and kindest regards

Claudio Millán
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 7, 2014

The staff are friendly and helpful, the rooms are comfortable with all required facilities. The location is excellent being close to the Maestranza, near the river and a short walk from the cathedral.There is a range of good resaurants and bars close by. I will return

Stayed May 2014, traveled with friends

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ClaudioMillan, Owner at Hotel Adriano Sevilla, responded to this review, June 8, 2014
Dear guest;

I want to thank for your comment and kind review about us and the services that we provide. We want to thank you for honored us with your visit, the comments for us are like the best and fastest way to get notice about the results of our daily efforts to give to our customers the best experience when they are staying here in the hotel.

Thank you once again, and I hope to see you one more time in wonderful Seville.

Best and kindest regards

Claudio millán
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hotel Adriano Sevilla? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Adriano Sevilla

Address: C/ Adriano 12, 41001 Seville, Spain
Phone Number:
Location: Spain > Andalucia > Province of Seville > Seville > Casco Antiguo
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Green Hotel in Seville
#5 Romantic Hotel in Seville
#6 Business Hotel in Seville
#10 Family Hotel in Seville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2 star — Hotel Adriano Sevilla 2*
Number of rooms: 34
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Adriano Hotel in Seville city is located in the historical, monumental and commercial city center. In a privileged environment, is the perfect place to visit Seville, for leisure tourism as business in Seville, fairs, events, festivals, and folk...Our facilities, cozy and elegant, are in an eighteenth century manor house renovated. We offer an affordable luxury, the best service, rest and comfort for your stay in Seville is unique and original.The hotel's decor is classic, wood, antique furniture, marble floors... The hotel has typical patios decorated with plants, that provide most of the rooms, where you can enjoy a quiet and relaxing atmosphere.Hotel in the center of Seville CitySituated between Santa Cruz and Triana, just a few steps from the Bullring and the Guadalquivir River, and close to main monuments like the Cathedral, the Giralda and the Alcázar. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Despegar.com, Travelocity, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Hotel Adriano Sevilla reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Seville Adriano Hotel

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hotel Adriano Sevilla, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.