We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good location and attendance” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hotel Adriano Sevilla

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Hotel Adriano Sevilla to your Saves list
Hotel Adriano Sevilla
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   C/ Adriano 12, 41001 Seville, Spain   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Package Deal
Ranked #10 of 174 Hotels in Seville
Certificate of Excellence 2014
GreenLeadersSilver level
molins de rei
Top Contributor
78 reviews 78 reviews
15 hotel reviews
Reviews in 34 cities Reviews in 34 cities
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
“Very good location and attendance”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 15, 2013 via mobile

Located in the hot area of Sevilla,s old twon, clean and easy, not expensive and well old fashion furniture, ac in all rooms and nice cafeteria and terrace to breakfast.
Excellent for business and sure in summer ttime.
You have plenty of tapas bar and good restaurants in the area, just at the rear location de la Plaza de Toros,.......something more hot in Sevilla.?

Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ClaudioMillan, Owner at Hotel Adriano Sevilla, responded to this review, October 22, 2013
Dear guest;

Thank you very much for your comments on tripadvisor, with this information you are helping us and to other future guests to make a perfect holidays in our hotel and at our wonderful city.

Thank you very much once again.

Best regards

Claudio Millán
Owner
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

427 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    267
    124
    20
    7
    9
See reviews for
66
229
26
16
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (66)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Paris
Senior Contributor
48 reviews 48 reviews
24 hotel reviews
Reviews in 28 cities Reviews in 28 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2013

Very well situated for visiting main sights and very helpful staff at Reception. Excellent Breakfast in the Hotel Café(all you can eat!)Pleasant rooms. Received a free bottle of Cava returning to hotel in the evening.At 140 euros it isn't cheap but I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ClaudioMillan, Owner at Hotel Adriano Sevilla, responded to this review, October 22, 2013
Dear customer;
I really appreciate your comments about our services, it's very important to us and to our all staff to know that your stay was perfect.
We kindly remind you, that in our website always you'll find the best price guaranteed.
Best and kindest regards.

Claudio Millán
Owner
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Top Contributor
63 reviews 63 reviews
17 hotel reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2013

I spent 5 nights at Hotel Adriano Seville a couple days ago. It was the last stop of our trip to Andalucia. We, my wife and I, stayed at room 207. It was a relatively large room facing street with a small balcony. Street noise never interrupted our sleep. Bed was large and comfortable. The hotel and our room were clean and nicely decorated. It was closely located to major attraction points. We experienced no problems during our stay. I would highly recommend this hotel who is planning to visit Seville.

Room Tip: Room 207 has small balcony with street view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ClaudioMillan, Owner at Hotel Adriano Sevilla, responded to this review, October 22, 2013
Dear guest;

Thank you very much for your review about our services; it's good to know that your stay at our hotel was as you expected.

Best and kindest regards

Claudio Millán
Owner
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Derby, United Kingdom
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2013

Chosen on TA reviews and location.Only booked a standard room as really just wanted a bed after sight seeing.The location of the hotel is excellent all major sights in walking distance secure parking just offsite.Room clean and nicely decorated comp bottle of cava ln ice on our return from evening out.Excellent breakfast friendly staff.When checking out a small queue had formed the manager immediately appeared to help out took our bags to left luggage and told us the car could stay in their parking untll we wanted to leave.Overall impression is of a business really making an effort at customer service very refreshing.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ClaudioMillan, Owner at Hotel Adriano Sevilla, responded to this review, October 10, 2013
Dear guest;

I really appreciate your comments about our hotel and services; for us it's very important to know how was your stay with us, that's makes sense for our daily efforts to make that your vacations a great and nice experience.

See you in your next trip to Sevilleç

Best and Kindest regards

Claudio Millán
Owner
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glasgow UK
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2013

Picked this hotel because it has parking in a garage round the corner. Well-sited, a short walk from all the main attractions. Lovely building, looked as if it had been recently renovated, Superior large, corner room overlooking the street with a 2 small balconies (and a third in the bathroom). Nice to sit in the sun after with a glass of wine after a long-day sight-seeing. Complimentary bottle of cava each evening of our 3 night stay was very welcome. Staff very friendly and helpful, recommended 2 good restaurants nearby. Excellent breakfast in cafe next to reception, had pick of the menu. As expensive as some of the Paradores we stayed in on our trip but worth the money and strongly recommended

Room Tip: Worth paying extra for corner room with balcony. Faced a busy street but excellent sound-proofing so...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ClaudioMillan, Owner at Hotel Adriano Sevilla, responded to this review, October 11, 2013
Dear guest;

Thank you very much for your review about our services and our hotel; for us it's pretty much important to know that your experience with us was perfect; hope to see you again soon in your next holiday in Seville.

Best and Kindest regards.

Claudio Millán
Owner
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Altea, Spain
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 1, 2013

The location is very convenient ( for transport /navigation bus from airport , or car close to the river,) and all the main attractions in the city by walking. The reception and cafe staff are very friendly and polite..much better than the average in Seville. The cafe/bar is partially indoors and partially outdoors on the broad pavement/side walk. Ideal for a quick breakfast, though other more serious eateries abound. Also the nearby 5Js restaurant which has good Tapas. It is extremely convenient that the hotel has wifi in the rooms and cafe, good for Skype and emails. Also opposite is what I consider the best Internet shop in Seville, because it is the most spacious and helpful. Convenient for printing air plane boarding card. Smart modern bathrooms. Best of all is friendly atmosphere.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ClaudioMillan, Owner at Hotel Adriano Sevilla, responded to this review, October 4, 2013
Dear customer;
We appreciate your comments and review about our services and our great staff; for us it's very important know how was your experience during your stay in our hotel; looks like everything went pretty good, that's the most important thing for us; means that every daily effort its worth it for the people who visit us.

Hope to see you soon. Best and kindest regards

Claudio Millán
Owner
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Walnut, California
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 28, 2013

We found this hotel by accident, we park in front to find an address of another hotel. My husband decided to check the information of this hotel since the location is good even though its against our philosophy to not check in to a 2 stars or lower hotels. When he came back he told me that he already check in this hotel, I was kinda upset since we already have a hotel set to go to. When we entered the room it was surprisingly charming, spacious and clean. The hotel staff are very accommodating. Since we don't have a reservation and they are fully booked for the weekend they told us we can stay in 1 room on our first night and we have to move to another room the next night. That is very inconvenient for me but they made it possible so that we can stay on the same room on our two nights stay.
The location of this hotel is very good, just a few minutes walk to the Seville Cathedral and other attractions. Lots of bars, restaurants and even mini marts just outside the hotel.
We will definitely come back on this hotel, I recommend it.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ClaudioMillan, Owner at Hotel Adriano Sevilla, responded to this review, September 30, 2013
Dear customers;
Thank you bery much for your review about our Hotel and services; for us it's very important to know how was your experience with us; thank you once again for your comments, our staff and myself are pleasant to have you here with us.
Hope to see you soon in your next vacations in Seville.

Best and kindest regards

Claudio Millán
Owner
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Hotel Adriano Sevilla? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Adriano Sevilla

Address: C/ Adriano 12, 41001 Seville, Spain
Phone Number:
Location: Spain > Andalucia > Province of Seville > Seville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Green Hotel in Seville
#4 Business Hotel in Seville
#9 Romantic Hotel in Seville
#13 Family Hotel in Seville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Hotel Adriano Sevilla 2*
Number of rooms: 34
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Adriano Hotel in Seville city is located in the historical, monumental and commercial city center. In a privileged environment, is the perfect place to visit Seville, for leisure tourism as business in Seville, fairs, events, festivals, and folk...Our facilities, cozy and elegant, are in an eighteenth century manor house renovated. We offer an affordable luxury, the best service, rest and comfort for your stay in Seville is unique and original.The hotel's decor is classic, wood, antique furniture, marble floors... The hotel has typical patios decorated with plants, that provide most of the rooms, where you can enjoy a quiet and relaxing atmosphere.Hotel in the center of Seville CitySituated between Santa Cruz and Triana, just a few steps from the Bullring and the Guadalquivir River, and close to main monuments like the Cathedral, the Giralda and the Alcazar. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA and Despegar.com so you can book your Hotel Adriano Sevilla reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Seville Adriano Hotel

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hotel Adriano Sevilla, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.