We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Canadian” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Living-Sevilla Maestranza

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Living-Sevilla Maestranza to your Saves list
Living-Sevilla Maestranza
3.5 of 5 Condominium   |   Santas Patronas 52, 41001 Seville, Spain   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Summer Season Discounts
Ranked #4 of 138 Specialty Lodging in Seville
Bromont, Canada
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Canadian”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 11, 2013

The apartment was as per the web site. No surprise, confortable et ideal location . Less than 5 minutes walk to the arena for the corrida. Central location for all kind of restaurant. Quite. clean very well equiped. Would recommend. We were a couple plus a single over 60.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
curromanchon, Director Comercial at Living-Sevilla Maestranza, responded to this review, February 12, 2014
Dear Guest, we are happy you were enjoying the location and the apartment. Hope we can see you soon again. Best Regards.
Curro Manchón
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

56 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    44
    12
    0
    0
    0
See reviews for
32
3
2
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Bali, Indonesia
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 11, 2013

Beautiful apartment in the Centre of Sevilla (3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms for 6 persons) in a very quiet one-way street. Modern furniture, kitchen, TV, Wi-fi connection, everything very clean. Pity that there was only one key for 6 people.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
curromanchon, Director Comercial at Living-Sevilla Maestranza, responded to this review, February 12, 2014
thank you a lot for your review. i am glad that you loved the apartment. We will have from now 2 sets of keys available. thank you for this point.
Best Regards. Curro Manchón.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St. Petersburg, Florida
Top Contributor
64 reviews 64 reviews
26 hotel reviews
Reviews in 43 cities Reviews in 43 cities
72 helpful votes 72 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 17, 2013

Living-Sevilla has been our nicest accommodations yet. We have been on the road for nearly two months and struggle finding one room or apartment that will hold a family of five. The cost was well under our budget and what a bang for our bucks! Marble floors, two bedrooms and bathrooms, full kitchen, futon. cable and satellite, four balconies and close to all the sites. It also was one of the few places that had parking available. You will not be disappointed!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
curromanchon, Manager at Living-Sevilla Maestranza, responded to this review, March 20, 2014
Dear Guest,

I am very glad to hear that the apartment was fulfilling your expectations! I really hope that next time when you will visit Sevilla you will stay in our apartments!! These kind of reviews are always making my day better! Thanks a million and hope to see you next time in Sevilla! Best of the luck to you and your family!

Best Regards,
Curro Manchon
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2013

Of all the hotels and apartments I've stayed in this was in the most perfect spot in Seville. Located in a quiet street in the heart of the old town, this was a the perfect spot to tour around the city. It's only 25 minuted from the airport and literally 2 minutes from the River. The Bull ring is 5 minutes away and the Cathedral less than 10 minutes. It made nights out with the girls so much fun because we never had far to travel so we didn't use the public transport while we were there.

On arrival we were greeted by the lovely Aleicja who informed us that we could be upgraded to the penthouse after a few days!! The 2 bedroom apartment that we had was lovely, but I did find the second bedroom slightly too small for two grown woman to share, although each bedroom had its own bathroom. The apartment has Wi-Fi which was very handy and all amenities (supermarkets, pharmacies) were less than 5 minutes away, as well as the plethora of bars and restaurants and shops.

The main shopping streets are about 10 minutes walk away but I found a beautiful little boutique (Arsenale) at the end of our street. The upgraded apartment was even more wonderful with 2 balconies, 3 bedrooms so 4 females didn't feel so cramped and again free Wi-Fi. The kitchen is well equipped and the staff were all lovely, always just a phone call or text message away. I am definitely using this apartments again when I go back to Seville.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
curromanchon, Manager at Living-Sevilla Maestranza, responded to this review, March 20, 2014
Dear Guest,

I want to thank you for reviewing us! It is so nice to hear that you and your friends were enjoying your stay in our apartments! Next time when you will come to visit Sevilla, I hope that you will choose to stay in our apartments again! Best of the Luck!
Thank you!

Best Regards,
Curro Manchon
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 6, 2012

I wish I was not so tired because I could write so many positive things about this condo rental. It was beautiful, new and updated, service was wonderful and most importantly, it was quiet and comfortable so we were able to catch up on some much needed rest. No matter what your needs are this place will fill it including location~

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
curromanchon, Manager at Living-Sevilla Maestranza, responded to this review, March 20, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for reviewing us we really appreciated it! I am very glad to hear that your stay in Sevilla was enjoyable! Hope so you will choose to stay in our apartments in your next visit to Sevilla! Have a great day! And a big thanks of the review !

Best Regards,
Curro Manchon
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Living-Sevilla Maestranza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Living-Sevilla Maestranza

Address: Santas Patronas 52, 41001 Seville, Spain
Phone Number:
Location: Spain > Andalucia > Province of Seville > Seville
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 138 Specialty Lodging in Seville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Living-Sevilla Maestranza 3.5*
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Brand new, luxurious and comfortable apartments, each with hot/cold air-con, wifi and satellite tv, quiet location, close walking distance to the most important attractions. Maestranza is having 5 different apartments; 1, 2 and 3 bedroom apartments with bathrooms. ALL APARTMENTS INCLUDE: Complete set of kitchenware, hob, complete set of sheets and towels, hair dryer, free wireless internet access, safety (locker) in the rooms, flat screen television with satellite channels, rooms with air conditioning, iron/ironing board, washing machine, dishwasher.UNDER REQUEST: Baby cot and stroller, free staying for pets , rollaway beds, secure parking, and other services.OTHER SERVICES:Secure parking, breakfast at the nearest restaurant (you have to buy breakfast while you are completing the reservation, not available at check-in), tours, transports, spa treatment packages, flamenco shows, tapas places and restaurantes, taxi service and much more.ACCESSIBILITY:We are having ground floor apartment (Maestranza 1) which is specially adapted for people with reduced mobility or disabled . Extra wide doors and spacious apartments and in the bathroom, the shower has grab bars and a small ramp for easier access for wheelchairs. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Despegar.com and Priceline so you can book your Living-Sevilla Maestranza reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Living-Sevilla Maestranza, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.