We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fun Way to See Sevilla” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Elecmove Electric Bike Tours

Elecmove Electric Bike Tours
Castelar 9, 41001 Seville, Spain
+34954215925
Website
Improve this listing
Book ahead on Viator
$43*
and up
Ranked #1 of 140 Activities in Seville
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Elecmove rents exclusively electric bikes offering a great alternative to visit Seville in a safe, different, original and funny way by yourself of with a guide Electric bikes have all the advantages of the traditional bikes –easy to ride, access to the door of monuments, doesn´t require driver license... - but the motor allows tourists to ride swiftly and effortless. The experience in unique and the satisfaction of our customers guarantees it.
New Jersey, USA
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Fun Way to See Sevilla”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 30, 2013

Our family really enjoyed the Elecmove Tour. First and foremost, it is about the people. Sofia and Miguel were incredibly helpful, gracious and welcoming. And then the bike ride was a lot of fun. We got to see the sights of Sevilla and hear the history while having a lot of fun riding the bikes. Deserves the great ratings it gets.

Visited December 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ELECMOVE-Seville, Propietario at Elecmove Electric Bike Tours, responded to this review, January 17, 2014
Dear Mike
Thanks a lot for your review in Trip Advisor and for choosing ELECMOVE to discover the city. We also hope you had a great celebration of Christmas in the city. Please don´t hesitate to contact us if you visit Seville again. Kind regards
Sofia and Miguel
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

404 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    400
    3
    0
    0
    1
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Paris, France
1 review
“Such a great tour which made for an unforgettable experience”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 24, 2013

I had an amazing experience on this tour with my girlfriend. The tour guide was the nicest guy ever and was a very entertaining individual. He really knew his information and history very well which made for a very pleasant experience. I would highly recommend this tour to anyone who is looking to have a great time. The electric bikes are such fun to ride and you also get to see more of the city with them. Overall, I had a great, unforgettable experience and soon hope to be back in Sevilla again to repeat this fun and entertaining experience. Gracias por una experiencia inolvidable! Saludos a todos de Elecmove!

Visited November 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ELECMOVE-Seville, Propietario at Elecmove Electric Bike Tours, responded to this review, December 26, 2013
Dear friend, We are really glad you enjoyed Elecmove electric bike tour and the bikes. It is wondeful to hear the experience worth it and that we were able to show you most of the city with the bikes. We hope seeing you (as you love Spain) soon again in Seville. And we take the opportunity, to wish you a wonderful year 2014!!!
KInd regards, Sofia & Miguel
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth, Australia
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Highly recommended, Miguel was a great guide!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 15, 2013 via mobile

This was a fantastic way to see Seville! My husband and I really enjoyed ourselves, we were able to cover more ground than if we were to go by foot ... And at such ease as well. It was a beautiful Sunday morning and the bike tour was a perfect start to the day. Miguel was very friendly and easy-going, spoke excellent English and was always ready to help with taking photos (something we really appreciate!). The tour was a leisurely pace and Miguel was very flexible to our needs and even took us the extra mile to show us the Triana market. Brilliant! At the end of the tour he provided us with lots of great and useful information on where to eat and what to see. The flamenco show he recommended was fabulous as well (la casa del flamenco), a must go. All in all a great tour!

Visited December 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ELECMOVE-Seville, Propietario at Elecmove Electric Bike Tours, responded to this review, December 16, 2013
Dear Jolene
Great to hear that you discover most of the city with our electric bikes. And not only that, but that you enjoyed our recommendations about other activitie. We love to help visitor to get the most of Seville during your staying. We hope you will enjoy all your trip. Kind regards, Sofia
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Austin, Texas
1 review
“Wonderful tour and tour guide!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 10, 2013

Highly recommend this tour. A great way to see the city and plan what areas you want to go back and visit longer. The tour guide was excellent and very knowledgeable. The people at Elecmove where very friendly and even helped my sister repair her bike that she rented from a competitor. Thanks for the great time!

Visited November 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ELECMOVE-Seville, Propietario at Elecmove Electric Bike Tours, responded to this review, December 16, 2013
Dear Marc
Thanks a lot for your review in Trip Advisor. It is great to hear you enjoyed the tour and only to say that we were happy to help you in discovering Seville and to help your sister repairing her bike. Next time she should rent our bikes (haha). Our goal, in addition of running the business, is to make your visit to Seville unforgettable. Kind regards, Sofia
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Auckland, New Zealand
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Seville by Electric Bicycle”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 10, 2013

The electric bikes are an ideal way to see the parks and boulevards of Seville. We hired over an evening and had a superb 4 hours wandering with our map - plenty of parks, riverside, fountains, water features and cafes. The city is safe and flat for cyclists and the powered bikes make it easy. We'd recommend for anyone.

Visited November 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ELECMOVE-Seville, Propietario at Elecmove Electric Bike Tours, responded to this review, December 16, 2013
Dear Barry,
Thanks a lot for your nice review. We are happy you were able to discover all the wonderful locations we recommend you in the map and that you were able to visit most of Seville in half day. We hope you will come to seville again with your granddaughter. Take care of all the big family. Looking forward to see you again. Kind regards, Sofia
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Elecmove Electric Bike Tours also viewed

Seville, Province of Seville
Seville, Province of Seville
 
Seville, Province of Seville
Seville, Province of Seville
 

Been to Elecmove Electric Bike Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Elecmove Electric Bike Tours, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.