We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Bike tour seville - mak in line” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Andalucia Bike Tour

Andalucia Bike Tour
C/ Lopez de Arena, 2, 41001 Seville, Spain
0034 635955554
Website
Improve this listing
Book Now

Ranked #26 of 96 activities in Seville
Type: Tours
More attraction details
Attraction Details
Owner description: We are delighted to welcome you to Andalucia Bike Tour. We create these city bike tour with the wish that dicover with us the charms and secrets of a country with thousands of years of history and culture.Our wish that those who accompanied us would enjoy a pleasant ride, memorable and fun, seeing the most emblematic sites and monuments of our cities, as well as her legends and the special places which take years to discover. 

We offer you the professional experience organizing recreational activities in Andalucia. Discover Seville with less work and more fun.

Why on bicycle?

Apart from being original and fun, allows us more distance to be covered with less effort than if we were walking, as well as allowing us access to sites which would be impossible by car or bus.
Seville, Spain
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Bike tour seville - mak in line”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 13, 2013

Today we went on a 3 hr bike tour that went overtime without any further cost with Jacob an amusing fellow that shows you a different aspect to seville - both the bike tour and the guide are worth a visit. Highly recommended

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

89 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    60
    21
    5
    0
    3
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Utrecht, The Netherlands
Top Contributor
81 reviews 81 reviews
11 attraction reviews
Reviews in 47 cities Reviews in 47 cities
73 helpful votes 73 helpful votes
“You wonder....”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 21, 2012

... why do not more cities have a service like this: not spending an entire morning finding the place where they rent the bike, but rather a place you call, that delivers a good bike to your doorstep. It is a great way to see the city and the prices are very decent. We also asked for a bike seat for our two-year old and with the slightly more expensive bike, we received both the seat and her helmet for free.

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Berlin
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
12 attraction reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
“Nice way to see the city”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 1, 2012

We went on this tour with our three children (age 7, 10, 12). The 7 year old got a kid's bike and all the kids got helmets, so we were happy about that. The guide was very nice, she was an architect so knew a lot about the buildings, unfortunately history was not her forte. All in all it was a great way to see Seville, but I wish it had been more informative.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Honiton, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“GreatTour of Sevilla”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 16, 2012

This is a good value and well-planned tour of the city of Seville on city bikes. The team were friendly and knowledgable and were able to show us the most important areas of the city in a short morning bike ride. Riding on well planned cycle lanes and pathways for the most part, the tour is a very good way to see the landmarks, to which one can return at leisure to see in detail. Recommended.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Best way to see Seville”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 12, 2012

Did the bike tour today in Seville, Rosalie was our guide. She was lovely and provided great insights, and as in every city, the bike tour is always the best way to see the city first up. Highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Andalucia Bike Tour also viewed

Seville, Province of Seville
Seville, Province of Seville
 
Seville, Province of Seville
Seville, Province of Seville
 

Been to Andalucia Bike Tour? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Andalucia Bike Tour, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

Bookmark for later
Save Saved
You added Andalucia Bike Tour to your Saves list