We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Getting to know Granada by night” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Night Adventure Tour

Night Adventure Tour
C/ Santa Ana, 2, 18009 Granada, Spain
+34 958 16 36 84
Website
Improve this listing
Certificate of Excellence 2014
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Granada Night Adventure Tour is a Guided Walking Tour based on Hyperfiction Exploration. It means that the group chooses the way to go so the tour is different every night. It can be highly cultural or highly adventurous...all depends on you! In this 3 hours tour, we do up to 6KMs walking through exciting scenery places and tell you about the secrets of the City. Sneakers or any comfortable sport shoes are required.Come with us or cry like a baby! Timings:8PM from 21st March to 20th September. 6PM from 21st September to 20th March.
Toulon, France
1 review
“Getting to know Granada by night”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 2, 2013

The Night Tour with our guide Zane was amazing! The original guide was not there, so Zane took over to give us the tour even though there were only 4 of us waiting. We started by exploring the cave houses, which I wouldn't have seen otherwise, and then had an amazing view of the Alhambra lit up at night. Zane is very knowledgeable about the history of the city and you can tell she is passionate about sharing these stories of Granada. I really enjoyed taking this tour and would highly recommend it to anyone visiting Granada!

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

414 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    358
    49
    2
    1
    4
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Madrid, Spain
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Great people and great night!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 10, 2013

We did this tour the first day we were in Granada and it was one of the best times we had there. The guide (Sandra) was very enthusiastic, friendly, knowledgable, and just made the tour a lot of fun. I would recommend to anyone visiting Granada for the first time. I would also add that we did a tour with night hiking involved, which I was at first against and it ended up being the best time we had.

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Night tour with Zane - brilliant!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 7, 2013

Our tour guide Zane was knowledgeable and shared with us interesting facts and stories about Granada. She was engaging, witty and so easy to get along with- and that made such a difference in her tour. We very much enjoyed our time with her. Best tour on our trip. Highly recommended!!

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seville, Spain
1 review
“Very interesting”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 7, 2013

We did the Day Tour and we were with only two, but that didn't stop our guide Zane from being enthusiastic and telling us lots of stuff. She asked us all the time what we already saw, so she didn't show us things we had already seen. Unfortunately there was a lot of fog so the views were less nice than usual, but we had a great time. Zane knew a lot of stuff and could tell us a lot. She showed us a lot and especially the caves where really special, because we would never have gone there if we would walk around by ourselves. She also knew answers to our questions and could tell us more about small stories or facts we read in our travel guide. I recommend this tour to everyone who wants to see and learn about Granada.

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
8 attraction reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
“Zane made Granada special”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 5, 2013 via mobile

We had gone to the much tauted Alhambra in the morning and used the drab audio guides but Granada came alive for us only when we went on the night tour. Our guide was Zane. She was really earnest and lively and took us to parts such as the gypsy caves and all the Muslim quarters which we would not have gone to otherwise. She answered all our questions, gave us an insider's perspective. At the end of the tour Granada suddenly had a lot more character for us than it did before

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Night Adventure Tour also viewed

Granada, Province of Granada
Granada, Province of Granada
 

Been to Night Adventure Tour? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Night Adventure Tour, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.