We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“experience the real spanish holiday” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Natali Torremolinos

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Save
You added Natali Torremolinos to your Saves list
Natali Torremolinos
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Hoyo 28, 29620 Torremolinos, Spain   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #62 of 72 Hotels in Torremolinos
Wrexham, United Kingdom
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
45 helpful votes 45 helpful votes
“experience the real spanish holiday”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 18, 2013

Just returned from our second winter break at the Hotel Natali in Torremolinos, weather was lovely for mid january, about 18c, and again being in the Natali with mostly Spanish holidaymakers makes for a wonderful experince of the real Spain, all are so friendly, and with a little effort even the most basic Spanish will be welcomed and returned with warmth and friendliness. The hotel caters for mosly spanish guests, so meal times are another experience of taste and wonder. But generally food is good and plentiful. And every evening the entertainment is mostly about watching the Spanish dancing and enjoying themselves, all led by the entertertainment rep " DUMI" his infectious smile and energy makes for a wonderful evening of song and dance. Far better than the 3rd rate entertainers employed by other hotels. If you want a Spanish holiday, go try the Natali for yourself as a short winter break. Also very reasonable bar prices, and decent beer, an example - Large beer and large glass of wine 3.6 euros.

Room Tip: ask for a sea view, no extra charge
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

298 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    20
    53
    79
    66
    80
See reviews for
86
96
11
5
Rating summary
  • Location
    3 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (19)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Sunderland, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 19, 2012 via mobile

Well hotel very spainish not very kid friendly (young) view was vile i payed extra for more spaceish room and recived an extra bed.Beds were very hard pillows very flat took nearly three days to get a bin in my room no fridge in room.The lifts arelong long waits for them. Food was not too bad nearly everyday there was something i could eat but quiet alot of the time there was nothing there my 4 year old and 7 year old could eat. There was nothing in the way of entertainment to be honest. Pool was tiny.There is a bus stop near the hotel about the best thing i can say about all in all really glad to get home to be honest.

  • Stayed August 2012
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Preston, United Kingdom
1 review
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 7, 2012

Where do I start I only wish I had found this review page before I booked to go to hotel natali, myself an my partner decided to take our 3 children away for a nice family holiday but was very disappointed with the outcome the staff were extremely rude and we soon found out it was because we was British, the rooms were very basic and they had booked us in two separate rooms although on the booking it was meant to be one, on the first morning we went down to breakfast and was appalled by the Spanish they pushed shoved and sneered to get to the food before you then mumbled things towards you if you was Infront of them I don't know why they wanted to push Infront to get to the food because it was vile I wouldnt even think of feeding my dog the bread was stale, beans were cold,and if you can call it bacon it was nasty,cocktail party hotdog sausage and very hard boiled eggs yum (not) our children weren't impressed either the 2year old refused to eat and the older 2 constantly complained of being hungry so although we payed for all inclusive we also payed for self catering, we went up to the pool area there was no sunbeds no chairs and not even a shallow end for the baby to play in so we spent most of the holiday on the beach, also getting served at the bar was terrible if you wasn't Spanish you had to wait until they had all been served even if the came to the bar after you the bar staff were the worst of all they were ignorant and bad mannered one of the nights my partner got so fed up he had been waiting for 15mins then he gave up came back to we're we was sat and said we was leaving it was that night we found a lovely little irish bar were we ate and drank for the rest of the holiday that was the only bonus plus the couple who ran it were really friendly, all in all worst holiday of my life and will never return there even if it was free we only returned early this morn and I'm already writing my review so I can also warn other Brits to stay away from hotel natali especially if you have children you will be greatly disappointed!!!!

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Belfast
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 29, 2012

Avoid if possible. Female pensioner accused of trying to burn the hotel down and the whole family in different rooms asked to leave. The Owner of this hotel is a complete ignoramus an hated the Irish. Last to be served at bar for drinks because we were all inclusive. The spanish were served first, then paying customers, then all inclusive customers, then irish served last. Manager accused a 74 year old lady of setting a towel on fire and demanded the family to leave. We were out from 9.30am and came back at 2.30pm and walked into the hotel reception to be accused of this. The owner said the police were on the way until the pensioner demanded them to be called (they were not even called in the first place) he just wanted us out. When the police came he said there was a bit of towel burnt in the room and the bed was burnt. This was all a lie! We asked the police to come up to the room and they refused and suddenly the police told us to stay. We were treaded very badly by the staff after this incident. They destroyed our holiday. Tormilinos was good but avoid the hotel like a plague.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
England
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 13, 2012

Second Class treatment if your English. Never again, and we booked with Thomas Cook.
Don't go here you will be most disappointed. No sunbeds on the terrace and no where to sit if you want a bit of peace. Stepped on the terrace only for 5 seconds and our feet were black. Pool (well) 10 people and its full. Beach is a good 25 minuets away. (You Have Being Warned)

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Darwen, United Kingdom
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2012

On arrival the reception staff were helpful & curtious, our room was basic, but it was clean and spacious, the beds were comfortable, bathroom was nice and big and plenty of hot water for showers. Chambermaid comes in everyday and towels changed. This is all you need for sleeping, showering & changing in. We only stayed bed & breakfast & we weren't disappointed with the food, you have the choice of cereals, fresh fruit, hot cooked food for us Brits, choices of breads, cakes & pastries, jams & marmalade. Fruit juices of your choice, tea & coffees, if you can't find something to eat, then your hard to please. The hotel caterers for the Spanish people but if your in Spain do has the Spaniards do, if not go to Blackpool. The beach is a 20 min walk at least, but its a nice walk and you can take in the shops on your way there.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moscow
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2012

Food was not great, but OK for that price.
The hotel is located close to a busstation, that is good if your plan is to travel. The beach is quite far, about 20 min to go.
As we had a late flight, we left our luggage in a locked room near the reception. Only receptionists and gueast under control (I suppose) of receptionists has access only to this room. We were very unlacky - our lugged was opened, my friend's staff were thefted. The hotel staff didnt help to investigate that case (they have video cameras), refused to call security or the poloce. So - make conclusion!

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled with friends
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Natali Torremolinos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Natali Torremolinos

Address: Hoyo 28, 29620 Torremolinos, Spain
Location: Spain > Andalucia > Province of Malaga > Costa del Sol > Torremolinos
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#25 On the Beach Hotel in Torremolinos
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Natali Torremolinos 3*
Number of rooms: 412
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Expedia, Venere, Agoda, Despegar.com, Odigeo, Otel, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Natali Torremolinos reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Natali Torremolinos Hotel Torremolinos
Natali Hotel Torremolinos
Torremolinos Natali Hotel
Hotel Natali Torremolinos
Natali Torremolinos Costa Del Sol, Spain

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Natali Torremolinos, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.