We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good fun” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Minigolf Park

Minigolf Park
Paseo Maritimo Bajondillo, 29, 29620 Torremolinos, Spain
952 371 981
Website
Improve this listing
Type: Amusement
Attraction details
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Good fun”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2014 via mobile

Good little mini golf course and arcade games. Just 5€ for the golf and was good fun. Nice place to visit on a quiet evening along the beach front

Visited June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

77 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    35
    27
    13
    2
    0
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Troon, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“enjoyable”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 12, 2014

we always play minigolf on holidays & its became a tradition over the years & actively look for at least one every time we're on hols...this ones right on the promenade & most of the holes were quite easy, my son even managed a couple of hole in one's.

Visited July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
preston
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
5 attraction reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“good minigolf -torremolinos”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2014

This minigolf was a good course if you go to the one in torremolinos as it looks newer and well kept , intresting to play some easy some hard holes, good for all ages

Visited July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Nice wee time”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 1, 2014

Just the thing to pass away an hour or so with the family and kids. Good value and friendly service. Kids will enjoy the relaxed atmosphere . Always good for a laugh. Recommended

Visited June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
41 reviews 41 reviews
23 attraction reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
“Something to do”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 16, 2014

Struggled to decide whether this attraction deserved 3 or 4 stars. In the end I decided on 4 because my partner and I did enjoy ourselves while we were there. It cost €5 to play the 18 holes. It wasn't the best mini-golf course I have ever played, some of the holes were fundamentally the same concept and there were a few holes in need of repair. However, my partner and I did have a lot of fun playing it all the same so I would advise going if you are looking for something to do for an hour. They offer a discounted rate of €4 if you return but we did not consider it worthwhile.

Visited May 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Minigolf Park also viewed

Torremolinos, Costa del Sol
Torremolinos, Costa del Sol
 
Torremolinos, Costa del Sol
Torremolinos, Costa del Sol
 

Been to Minigolf Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Minigolf Park, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.