We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“enjoyable” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Minigolf Park

Minigolf Park
Paseo Maritimo Bajondillo, 29, 29620 Torremolinos, Spain
952 371 981
Website
Improve this listing
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Troon, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“enjoyable”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 12, 2014

we always play minigolf on holidays & its became a tradition over the years & actively look for at least one every time we're on hols...this ones right on the promenade & most of the holes were quite easy, my son even managed a couple of hole in one's.

Visited July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

99 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    39
    37
    20
    3
    0
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
preston
Level Contributor
37 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“good minigolf -torremolinos”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2014

This minigolf was a good course if you go to the one in torremolinos as it looks newer and well kept , intresting to play some easy some hard holes, good for all ages

Visited July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Nice wee time”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 1, 2014

Just the thing to pass away an hour or so with the family and kids. Good value and friendly service. Kids will enjoy the relaxed atmosphere . Always good for a laugh. Recommended

Visited June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
41 reviews
23 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Something to do”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 16, 2014

Struggled to decide whether this attraction deserved 3 or 4 stars. In the end I decided on 4 because my partner and I did enjoy ourselves while we were there. It cost €5 to play the 18 holes. It wasn't the best mini-golf course I have ever played, some of the holes were fundamentally the same concept and there were a few holes in need of repair. However, my partner and I did have a lot of fun playing it all the same so I would advise going if you are looking for something to do for an hour. They offer a discounted rate of €4 if you return but we did not consider it worthwhile.

Visited May 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hale, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
55 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“A new lick of paint and a tidy up needed”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 8, 2014

Just ok. At 5€ per person, we didn't really want to play but our kids did. But kids can't play without supervision and even if you (the adult) doesn't want to play, you still have to pay. There might be some valid reasons for this, apart from revenue generation, but this venue looked tired. New paint and general repairs are needed. But it's mini-golf, nothing to take too seriously.

Visited May 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Minigolf Park also viewed

Torremolinos, Costa del Sol
Benalmadena, Costa del Sol
 
Torremolinos, Costa del Sol
Torremolinos, Costa del Sol
 

Been to Minigolf Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Minigolf Park, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.