We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not just for vegans” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Loving Hut - CLOSED

Loving Hut
Avenida Miguel Cano 11, Marbella, Spain
34 951 245889
Website
Improve this listing
Price range: $9 - $11
Cuisines: Vegan
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Takeout, Late Night
Description: A clean, modern, peaceful environment to come and enjoy healthy vegetarian/vegan meals completely free of any animal products Open seven days a week. Note: Please visit our website for end of October/November opening hoursThank you
Marbella
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Not just for vegans”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 7, 2013 via mobile

The buffet is wonderful, the place is very very clean, the staff are delightful, and the sweets are to die for, fantastic place for my vegan husband to relax in knowing he will be eating everything animal free.

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

67 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    51
    10
    4
    0
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Málaga, Andalucia, Spain
1 review
“Wonderful experience”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 4, 2013

The food is lovely, the owners are full of love and good vibrations, it's the perfect place to go and nourish your body as well as your mind.

  • Visited April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
“Edible Heaven”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 4, 2013

Having read the reviews on here before leaving for Marbella, this place was No.1 on our list for places to eat, and it exceeded all our expectations. Going on holiday is always a little worry when you're vegan, but three trips to this restaurant made our holiday very special.

The people are lovely and thoroughly passionate about what they do and the food is delicious.
Great range of things available, i would recommend the buffet and the homemade brownie desert, because, without exaggerating, it's edible heaven and well worth the money.

  • Visited April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amstelveen, Noord-Holland, Netherlands
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“what an experience..”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 1, 2013

i took my wife for a launch, as a surprise to this restaurant.
we found out that it was not a fancy one, but a real gem!
lovely people are running the place, as their goal is showing the people that they can eat an amazing food and vegan (pure vegetarian..) and without harming the animal on the planet.
the food was so good- we had a buffet and a spring-roll that were delicious!! both are highly recommended! for desert we had a very good vegan-cheese pie!
the atmosphere and the food were so good that we came back the next day and had dinner- lasagna and a different roll.
we love this place for the attitude, and for the food that is full of love!!
thank you!

  • Visited March 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kingston, Canada
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Good food in a peaceful environment”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 12, 2013

We had a terrific lunch here. Vegan buffet with an excellent selection of dishes. Staff was friendly and we enjoyed our conversation with them during lunch.

Sparkling clean and bright.

We eat a mainly vegetarian diet. Surprised at how good and filling a vegan meal can be.

  • Visited February 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Loving Hut also viewed

Marbella, Costa del Sol
Marbella, Costa del Sol
 
Nueva Andalucia, Marbella
Marbella, Costa del Sol
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Loving Hut, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.