We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not happening” 1 of 5 stars
Review of SphereMania Marbella

SphereMania Marbella
Magna Marbella Golf | Nueva Andalucia, 29660 Marbella, Spain
0034 677 090 422
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #41 of 49 Attractions in Marbella
Type: Game/ Entertainment Centers
More attraction details
Attraction Details
Owner description: SphereMania® is an adventure sport company with a big inflatable difference!Tearing down a hill at speeds of up to 40 kph inside a 4 mtr inflatable Sphere... it's unlike anything you have ever experienced before SphereMania® offers Harness Sphereing® and Aqua Sphering® experiences. Are you ready to roll !!
Cork
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Not happening”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 5, 2012

We tried to go to this event with our 2 teenage boys, we caught a bus to porto banus then a taxi to magna marbella golf club only to discover that sphere mania had left this venue a year befor the girl thought it had moved to baalamadena but wasnt sure so with 2 dissappointed boys we asked for a taxi and went back to porto banus. I had checked this on the website befor going to marbella but did not find any mention of the fact it was no longer available, a huge oversight.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

15 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    11
    1
    1
    0
    2
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Longford, Ireland
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“What a trip”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 22, 2011

Booked this when on recent holiday in Spain. What to say, you get strapped into a big inflatable ball and pushed down a hill, Brilliant

Visited August 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Al Khobar, Saudi Arabia
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“It was great!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 30, 2011

This experience which I've tried last week was amazing. It's something you would want to make sure you go to if you're ever in Marbella. Peter (the manager) was very friendly and informative. And the harness sphere was just amazing. It was definitely something we've never experienced before. And at the end my husband and I got a certificate saying that we did it!!

Visited July 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Top Contributor
165 reviews 165 reviews
4 attraction reviews
Reviews in 93 cities Reviews in 93 cities
424 helpful votes 424 helpful votes
“Great Fun!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 3, 2010

7 teenage lads and an ageing father took part in the Sphere. Fabulous fun and very well organised. The health and safety aspect was excellent with everyone strapped into the Sphere safely. Would certainly recommend it as a great thrill experience and an experience to remember!

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“It was great fun for everyone but it was...”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 24, 2010 via mobile

It was great fun for everyone but it was very dear

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed SphereMania Marbella also viewed

Marbella, Costa del Sol
Marbella, Costa del Sol
 
Marbella, Costa del Sol
 

Been to SphereMania Marbella? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage SphereMania Marbella, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.