We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Saved Save
You added Casa garsia to your Saves list.
Alcazaba Beach looking towards Gilbraltar
Alcazaba Beach looking towards Gilbraltar
Alcazaba Beach looking towards Gilbraltar
a little lunch on the terrace....
now where is my book
looking from lounge to downstairs terrace
bedroom 1
Estepona
|
Condo/Apartment – 
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Elizawalk...
Leeds
1 review
“Faultless apartment and location, 5 star luxury”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 23, 2013 for a stay in August 2013

We holidayed in Casa Garcia in August 2013, the apartment is superbly equipped with luxurious fittings. Situated around 2Km from estepona port and only 100mtrs from the beach on a quiet complex with many secluded pool areas, it makes the perfect base for either families or couples.

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 4 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
4 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: location superb
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Paula D
Windermere UK
1 review
“Heavenly”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 16, 2013 for a stay in February 2013

We took a trip to Casa Garsia in February half term - my husband and I, and the kids. It is the nicest place we've ever stayed as a family. The penthouse itself is 5* luxury - the bathrooms and kitchen have a top class finish and the lounge area is chic and comfortable. For us though, the highlight is the roof terrace - with beautiful sea views, stunning sunsets and a fab view of Gibraltar. My husband and I cook on the terrace, eat with the kids, and then remain up there with a bottle of wine until after dark while the kids watch TV or amuse themselves on the Internet. We're not ones for 'holiday entertainment' so this suits us perfectly.

There are seven (perhaps more?) great swimming pools on the site and each has plenty of loungers and places to sunbathe. The grounds are exceptional - a team of gardeners are constantly tending to keep the place immaculate and pretty. During the day my husband plays golf (which he booked online when he got there) and I stayed around the pool with the children. There are no screaming kids and no boozy Brits to annoy you.

In summary, if you are looking for a sophisticated place to stay on the Costa del Sol, this is it. Enjoy!

Paula x

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 4 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property 5 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses
5 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils 5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 19, 2013
Thank you so much glad you all enjoyed it hope you will come again before too long kind regards iain
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$1,635
/ Week
Book this property
Or, send the owner a message
Send Message
Owner
Iain G
Speaks English
Listed since : Nov 2009
Response Rate: 100 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Calendar Updated: 9 days ago
Peace of Mind Protection
You're automatically covered whenever you book a vacation rental on TripAdvisor!
Learn more
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing