We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Jerez Apartments

Master bedroom
Master bedroom
Master bedroom
Entrance to the en suite master bedroom
Private terrace
The living area
The entrance to the apartment
Cadiz
|
Condo/Apartment – 
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Pal L
Heathfield
1 review
“Lovely apartment”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 8, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Lovely flat in a lovely town - nicely and thoughtfully decorated and very central. Mohammed and Carmen were welcoming and very helpful. Jean was very approachable and helpful with responding to our questions.

Location is great for beaches, local towns and Seville and of course for local sherry tours and restaurants.

A guide to the amenities in the apartment i.e. workings of the air conditioning, hob, recycling and waste disposal etc.

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
4 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 3 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
4 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
4 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: Comfortable - nicely decorated and oasis
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Ontheroad...
London
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment in great location”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 12, 2011 for a stay in November 2011
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed here for a week. Although it was difficult to find the first night, it proved to be an excellent location right near the old town. The layout and amenities were top-rate. We couldn't get the DVD player to work but they replaced it quickly, so full marks for that. The wi-fi connection wasn't strong enough when we were there, but if you want you can pay for access at numerous points in the town. I would highly recommend if you want a convenient base for exploring the area.

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 2 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 4 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 4 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 4 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: The bathrooms
Liked least: No wi-fi
Traveling group: With Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
finney82
Leeds, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“luxurious living perfect for a special trip”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 13, 2011 for a stay in August 2011

We spent 5 brilliant nights here as part of our honeymoon and didn't want to leave. The location is excellent- you can walk everywhere from here yet it is totally quiet at night. The apartment is full of luxury fixtures and fittings and I particulalry loved the shower! Fabulous place to stay- you will definately feel like you are on holiday here!

5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Traveling group: With Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Tourists
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$140
/
Night
Week
Make Inquiry
Owner
Jean B
Speaks English
Listed since : Jul 2008
Response Rate: 60 %
Response Time: Within a day
Calendar Updated: 65 days ago
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing