We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Out of town and great public transport links” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Kleefelder Hof Hotel

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Save
You added Kleefelder Hof Hotel to your Saves list
Kleefelder Hof Hotel
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Kleestrasse 3A, 30625 Hannover, Lower Saxony, Germany (Formerly TOP Hotel Kleefelder Hof)   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #63 of 164 Hotels in Hannover
Worcester, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
17 hotel reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“Out of town and great public transport links”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 9, 2012 via mobile

We stayed here for one night on a big road trip. It was clean and comfortable. We headed to Hanover centre as soon as we arrived as the tram was a few minutes walk. It was easy to find and convenient. We would stay there again. The staff were really helpful and parking was free on site.

Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

26 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    6
    12
    5
    2
    1
See reviews for
1
3
3
16
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 13, 2012

I have been staying at this hotel before and again, I have not been disappointed. It has easy access to public transport and motorways and by crossing the main street, you are in the park and can relax with long walks. The rooms are nice and very clean and the personnel is extremely friendly and helpful. It is definately ideal, if you are travelling alone, as you feel very safe and looked after. My favourite thing is the breakfast,as it offers a great and varied choice every day. For me, there is no other place, when I am staying in Hannover.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Copenhagen, Denmark
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 26 cities Reviews in 26 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2012 via mobile

Stayed one night in family room for €89 including breakfast. Easy acces to the city center by tram. Room nice and clean although we only had three beds for a family of four. Breakfast ok, but nothing extravagant.

Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Staffanstorp, Sweden
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 10, 2012

Kind and helpful staff. Really good breakfast. Comfortable rooms. Low price. WiFi access not included.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moscow
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2009

Friendly, clean and cosy. Only one thing - we got rooms on the ground floor, so the view wasn't perfect.

  • Stayed March 2009, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Kleefelder Hof Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Kleefelder Hof Hotel

Address: Kleestrasse 3A, 30625 Hannover, Lower Saxony, Germany (Formerly TOP Hotel Kleefelder Hof)
Phone Number:
Location: Germany > Lower Saxony > Hannover
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #63 of 164 Hotels in Hannover
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Kleefelder Hof Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 86
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Agoda and Priceline so you can book your Kleefelder Hof Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Kleefelder Hof Hotel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.