We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean, pleasant stay” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper to your Saves list
Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper
4.5 of 5 Hotel   |   Wilhelm-Leuschner-Str. 6, 60329 Frankfurt, Hesse, Germany   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
TripAdvisor -15% off
Ranked #5 of 266 Hotels in Frankfurt
Certificate of Excellence
Tahlequah
Top Contributor
80 reviews 80 reviews
35 hotel reviews
Reviews in 48 cities Reviews in 48 cities
110 helpful votes 110 helpful votes
“Clean, pleasant stay”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 20, 2011

My husband and I stayed here for two nights while visiting Frankfurt. Rooms were lovely and well maintained. Very quiet hotel. Did not try the breakfast buffet as we felt it was beautiful but tremendously overpriced.

  • Stayed November 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

684 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    361
    257
    49
    13
    4
See reviews for
139
243
46
175
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (129)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Erlangen
Top Contributor
175 reviews 175 reviews
163 hotel reviews
Reviews in 63 cities Reviews in 63 cities
78 helpful votes 78 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 10, 2011

I stayed here for 2 nights. The hotel is located a bit far from the central station. However, very close to the Willy-Brandt-Platz subway. The best thing I liked about the hotel were the views from my bedroom. The hotel overlooks the rhine river. The breakfast in morning is good. I will stay here again.

Stayed January 2011, traveled solo
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bangladesh
Top Contributor
84 reviews 84 reviews
34 hotel reviews
Reviews in 44 cities Reviews in 44 cities
108 helpful votes 108 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 8, 2011

An excellent hotel with helpful bi lingual staff and well thought out rooms offering nearly all the facilities of home. Close to Ziel for goo shopping and the cultural centre of Frankfurt. Brilliant beds with twin duvets should you be with a partner. Nothing bad really and I will stay there at my next visit. My only slight gripe is having to pay for wifi.

  • Stayed February 2011, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Italy
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 6, 2011

Simply perfect. Luxurious, but not too much (not posh at all). Very modern, but still warm. Stylish. Very kind reception. Only negative aspects: Internet is not free and the breakfast could be better.

  • Stayed January 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Missouri / Florida
Senior Contributor
41 reviews 41 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
39 helpful votes 39 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 26, 2011

Upon arrival we were warmly greeted, fireplace glowing (10:30 am), and kindly offered an early check-in (flew an overnight from the States). The room was large and brilliantly clean, equipped with a studio kitchen and stacked washer/dryer to boot. King bed extremely comfortable and beautiful, full length windows to the view of the river just one street beyond.
Our stay included the delicious breakfast bar each morning ~ fruits, meats, cheeses, eggs, yogurts, cereals, pastries, breads...simply wonderful and well presented. The desk was very helpful with any questions and full of good suggestions for restaurants, etc. We were there for the Christmas Market and easily made it back and forth on foot (8 minutes and we are slow walkers). Also an easy walk to the train station, even with luggage. Frankfurt was lovely with the fresh snowfall, friendly residents and festive mood of Christmas. Don't hesitate to reserve a chic room at the Adina. We were delightfully surprised and would highly recommend.

Stayed December 2010, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Coast NSW
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 16, 2011

We recently spent 4 nights at the Adina and found the location to be very good, an easy walk to the station and shopping district. The apartments are relatively new, modern, clean, well equipped, very quiet and comfortable. The buffet breakfast offers an extensive choice in plentiful supply. We found the staff to be very friendly and helpful, doing everything within their power to assist us. This property we feel offers excellent value, far better than a hotel room and would confidently recommend it.

Stayed December 2010, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bunbury
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 11, 2011

Overall a nice place to stay. Staff were friendly and spoke good English. The Information was a bit lacking but they were able to put us onto the Information Centre at the train station which was great.
The room was good except the we asked for a double room and got a room with 2 single beds in it - apparently the European way!!!!
The breakfast was OK but not worth 19Euro. Not a huge range and Saturday morning was full and they could not cope very well in the kitchen, but we are patient people so it was OK.
The locality was excellent and in easy walking distance from shops, public transport and places of interest.
I would stay again but ask for the better suites and get breakfast included at a cheaper rate.

  • Stayed December 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...

Been to Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper

Address: Wilhelm-Leuschner-Str. 6, 60329 Frankfurt, Hesse, Germany
Phone Number:
Location: Germany > Hesse > Frankfurt
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 266 Hotels in Frankfurt
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper 4.5*
Number of rooms: 134
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Booking.com, Priceline, Odigeo and Agoda so you can book your Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.