We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Rock bar / club with fantastic food” 4 of 5 stars
Review of White Trash Fast Food

White Trash Fast Food
Am Flutgraben 2, 12435 Berlin, Germany
(0) 3050348668
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #443 of 5,980 Restaurants in Berlin
Cuisines: International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Late Night, Dessert
Fleet, United Kingdom
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Rock bar / club with fantastic food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 13, 2013

I love the burgers, atmosphere, music and vibe of this place. I've been twice and it's always really busy so you have to wait at the bar before getting a seat, but it usually only takes 10-20 minutes and you can have a beer. There is an entry charge of €2 but that's for the live band that plays there. Service is good but if it's busy then a little rushed.

  • Visited October 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

510 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    206
    184
    68
    17
    35
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Bamberg, Germany
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Hipster Bar”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 11, 2013

We arrived kinda late on Saturday night and paid the 8 euro cover. The downstairs area was quite crowded and smoky, with loud punk music playing. Upstairs, the kitchen was still serving good looking burgers, and a hipster group was playing on the small stage. The cocktails at the upstairs bar were impressive; well mixed and decently strong, if not a bit expensive at about 8 euro a pop. The vibe here really made the experience- cool décor, vibrant young crowd, and great drinks if you don't mind the price.

  • Visited November 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Book to avoid disappointment”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 7, 2013

Visited with my girlfriend last Friday evening. It was busy and we didn't have a booking but we got seated at a small corner table near the door. The burgers are scrumptious!

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leon, Spain
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“Coolest place!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 4, 2013

Best burguers (Extreme Chili was a blast), music, party, decoration and staff were really nice and helpful. A must-see place if you are travelling to Berlin

Visited November 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wodonga, Australia
Senior Contributor
39 reviews 39 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“10,000 leagues under the Awesome....”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 29, 2013

This place was just the coolest joint I went to, we were advised to head here by an English taxi driver (go figure!!?)!!! Anyway the bar looks and feels great from the outset, the menu was out of this world.. I had a Squid Burger, it was pure genius!! Followed by heaps of cocktails and some live music, if only this was my local.... Thanks Guys, see you in December!

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed White Trash Fast Food also viewed

 

Been to White Trash Fast Food? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage White Trash Fast Food, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.