We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The opposite of boring!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Wasted Unicorns Berlin Tours

Wasted Unicorns Berlin Tours
Skalitzer Str. 43, 10627 Berlin, Germany
+49 157 31674261
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #184 of 334 Activities in Berlin
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: We believe in reconnecting tourists and locals. We make you discover Berlin through awesome bars and amazing clubs. Our tours : - the NIGHTLIFE TOUR, every night at 9pm (soma bar). - The WASTED RAINBOW, best private queer tour in Berlin. - The SALSA FEVER tour, for salsaholics! Have a fantastic day, and see you soon!
Paris
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“The opposite of boring!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 17, 2013

What a delight during my weekend trip in Berlin!
The guide knows his stuff - if I do remember well (thank you, alcohol) we went in 5 different bars during the night. Exhausting, but it was worth it.
Oh, just one simple reminder, but don’t forget to bring your ID card. I was glad I fortunately had it in my jacket pocket already because I really didn’t think about it at first.

Visited December 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

8 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    7
    1
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Villingen-Schwenningen, Germany
1 review
“Visiting the Berlin of local people”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 17, 2013

Wasted Unicorns Berlin Tours offers a great pub crawl, visiting cool bars which are popular at local people and which You often won't find as a tourist. Cool guides who can give good information and ideas for Berlin and it's night life.
Next time again!

Visited December 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Berlin, Germany
1 review
“Great tour!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 17, 2013

The tour was totally awesome, the guide was real entertaining and I'd never thought to discover such cool places of Berlin in one night. It's definitely worth a try! :)

Visited December 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montpellier, France
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Amazing night tour !!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 17, 2013

It was my first time in Berlin by night and it was really nice to discover the city and the places with wasted unicorns, very funny and friendly, many great bars, what a party !! The guide was nice and fun, she paid attention to all of us during the night, it was like an evening with friends. I'll do it again next time ;) Thank you WU !

Visited December 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Berlin, Germany
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
65 helpful votes 65 helpful votes
“great way to get to know hidden bars in the city”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 16, 2013

i would have never found these underground places on my own...and getting to know other people in a new city, great idea!

Visited December 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Wasted Unicorns Berlin Tours also viewed

 

Been to Wasted Unicorns Berlin Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Wasted Unicorns Berlin Tours, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.