We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Burgeramt

Burgeramt
Krossenerstrasse 21-22, 10245 Berlin, Germany
030/ 667 63 453
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #204 of 5,944 Restaurants in Berlin
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Reservations, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations, Late Night
Berlin, Germany
1 review
“Great place”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 25, 2013

I've been there quite a few times and I love it
The food and service is great
I've seen families with young kids, couples, all sort of people actually going there

  • Visited February 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

146 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    78
    47
    15
    4
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Nazareth, Pennsylvania
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“excellent:)”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 19, 2013

lovely place and interior design...wide variety to choose from..very friendly staff...........and great food!

  • Visited February 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Berlin, Germany
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Oh my dayum, delicious burgers”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 13, 2013

Today we went to the Burgeramt at the Boxhagener Platz in Berlin.
We where enjoying a BBQ Burgen Menu with fries and Krautsalat (coleslaw) and we just had a GOOD TIME.
If you want to eat a supergood burger in berlin, go there!

  • Visited February 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Almada, Portugal
2 reviews
“Nice big bueguers”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 8, 2013 via mobile

It was option B after burguermeister was closed. It ends up to be a very pleasent meal. A big burguer with fries in a very nice place.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
“Excellent burgers away from the mainstream”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 21, 2013 via mobile

We looked online for decent burger restaurants in Berlin, and although this was a bit out of the way, decided to go. The burgers were amazing - really tasty and generous in portion. They were also excellent value, at about €4.50 a burger. The restaurant itself had a cool vibe to it, particularly the ceiling covered in posters. The staff were friendly, and would definitely recommend this to anyone visiting Berlin.

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Burgeramt also viewed

 
Berlin, Germany
 

Been to Burgeramt? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Burgeramt, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.