We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“exellent_ wondwerfull_ amazing” 5 of 5 stars
Review of GOLD INN Adrema Hotel

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added GOLD INN Adrema Hotel to your Saves list
GOLD INN Adrema Hotel
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Gotzkowskystrasse 20 - 21, 10555 Berlin, Germany (Moabit)   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #361 of 666 Hotels in Berlin
Oslo, Oslo, Norway
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“exellent_ wondwerfull_ amazing”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 5, 2013

very modern hotel and clean , its really wonderfull also the rescption is very nice. intenet very fast and free , resturent is amazing , take bus 245 1 min from the hotel to train staion called s hauptbahnhof berlin 12min . then take train u2 to alexender plats takes 10 min. its very simple, around the hotel too much shops resutrents all what u need u find there .

Room Tip: 405 room very nice
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

267 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    66
    114
    44
    26
    17
See reviews for
27
96
37
69
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (19)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
BERLIN
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 15, 2012

Indeed I always feel very welcome whenever I arrive at the Adrema. Everybody behaves friendly and pays attention to you personally.
Next year I will stay in Adrema weekly for at least four weeks in a row. This allows me also to enjoy the well facilitated Sauna.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Galahotels.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Providence, New Jersey
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
26 hotel reviews
52 helpful votes 52 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 26, 2012

I stayed here for six nights on a business trip. The hotel is located quite far from the city center, in a somewhat dull, seedy part of Berlin. I paid 83 Euros per night and I suppose for that price, it's fine. The staff was friendly and helpful. The hallways were kind of grim and institutional, with fluorescent lighting that gives it a prison feel. I had a room service breakfast one day and that evening, the trolley with the food was still in the hallway. Kind of gross. There is no shampoo or conditioner in the rooms, just liquid soap. The beds were comfortable and the duvet was nice. There were no screens on the windows so you risked bugs coming in if you wanted to have some fresh air. The drains in the sink, shower, and toilet had a stink that came up from it. The breakfast was quite varied and pretty good. Overall, some plusses, some minuses and I would never stay here on my own dime.

Room Tip: Ask for a room on the river side of the hotel. Quieter and much nicer view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Albany, New York
Top Contributor
70 reviews 70 reviews
13 hotel reviews
131 helpful votes 131 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 16, 2012 via mobile

I've stayed here about 3 months total time during trips to Berlin.

Staff is great. Rooms nice. Convenient. Food ok too.

I've had times where there were photo shoots (woman in underwear and less...) in the lobby.

Convenient to public transportation.

  • Stayed November 2011
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newcastle,Staffs
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
12 hotel reviews
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 7, 2012

Excellent hotel.Friendly staff.10 mins by bus to central station.Superb breakfast choice and dining area.The rooms are spacious and comfortable,however,beware the glass wall bathroom as this may bring some privacy issues!!!

Room Tip: Glass wall bathroom could be an issue for some!
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Prague, Czech Republic
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 2, 2012

Very friendly staff in the hotel ! Bedrooms are modern and spacious (we had deluxe).
Great quality of beds and new, clean bathroom.
Location is a bit far from the center, but with a 30 mins metro you get there easily.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Trondheim, Norway
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
11 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 30, 2012

I visited this hotel a number of times up to 2008 when I used to visit Deutsche Telekom. Good simple hotel with a reasonable price. Not very central. It was a short distance from Tegel as far as I can remember, around 15€ with taxi. It was walking distance from Deutsche Telekom.

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...

Been to GOLD INN Adrema Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about GOLD INN Adrema Hotel

Address: Gotzkowskystrasse 20 - 21, 10555 Berlin, Germany
Location: Germany > Berlin > Moabit
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#160 Luxury Hotel in Berlin
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — GOLD INN Adrema Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 130
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Cheap Tickets and Agoda so you can book your GOLD INN Adrema Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Adrema Hotel Berlin

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage GOLD INN Adrema Hotel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.