We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Tapas y Mas Tres

Tapas y Mas Tres
Neue Gruenstrasse 17 | Mitte, 10179 Berlin, Germany
+49(0)30 28099353
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #1,071 of 5,953 Restaurants in Berlin
Cuisines: Tapas
Dining options: Reservations, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations, Late Night
Voorburg, Nederland
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Nice”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 19, 2013

Nice place, we had steak. It was Well prepared. The table we had was a bit noicy because there were 2 large groups celebrating a birthday. Staff was friendly and efficiënt.

  • Visited December 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

116 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    32
    52
    20
    6
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Tel Aviv, Israel
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Good Spanish food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 15, 2013

A nice resturant . Good good . Grate location near Best western am spittelmarkt hotel. The fish soup was a little sollty.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Terrible”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 15, 2013

Dear Owner,

Last night you lost 60 euros of business.

My husband and I arrived when only 4 tables were occupied. However, after receiving our menus, we were made to wait 15 minutes without any attention from your staff. When we called them over, they completely ignored us. It seems they were more interested in laughing and joking amongst themselves at the bar.

After a further wait, we decided to give our business to an Italian restaurant nearby.

If it was my business I would be utterly outraged that I was actually paying for sloppy, incompetent staff that actually ruin rather than support my business model.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Top Contributor
353 reviews 353 reviews
59 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 86 cities Reviews in 86 cities
146 helpful votes 146 helpful votes
“Great Food & Brilliant Waiters”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 26, 2013

Our first night in Berlin, found this Spanish great food and brilliant waiters, nice area and comfortable place, stayed here late because it's just a few steps from our hotel and the family's favorite in Berlin.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ATLANTA
Top Contributor
145 reviews 145 reviews
120 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 46 cities Reviews in 46 cities
57 helpful votes 57 helpful votes
“Great Spanish restaurant in the heart of Berlin”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 9, 2013 via mobile

Tapas y Mas Tres is a wonderful restaurant in the heart of Berlin. Great food and wonderful service. The salads are large and the prices are reasonable. Great outdoor patio. If in Berlin, you need to try this place.

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Tapas y Mas Tres also viewed

 
Berlin, Germany
 

Been to Tapas y Mas Tres? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Tapas y Mas Tres, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.