We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice place for a coffee and breakfast!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Luigi Zuckermann - CLOSED

Luigi Zuckermann
Rosenthalerstrasse 67, Berlin, Germany (Mitte)
+49 30 28040644
Website
Improve this listing
Price range: $4 - $12
Cuisines: Italian, Israeli
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night
Neighborhood: Mitte
Description: In 2009 Luigi Zuckermann Deli opened in Berlin-Mitte, since then we offer Coffe, Breakfast, Sandwiches, Salads, Humus, Juices, Lemonades, Cakes and much more...
Charter Oak, California
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Nice place for a coffee and breakfast!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 4, 2013

a few step away from easyHotel which was great they have an open air dining room which is so nice in the morning when having coffee and planning a day on the town. English menu and speaking staff. Fair price and good quality food options.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

52 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    28
    17
    4
    0
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
London
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Excellent”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 25, 2013

Great relaxed place for a sandwich or salad and coffee. Friendly service, great atmosphere. Highly recommend.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Berlin, Deutschland
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“best coffee in town”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2013

great sandwhiches , amazing new york cheese cake and amongst the places with the best coffee in town

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“Fresh! ”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 10, 2013 via mobile

Very nice and fresh sandwich/salad bar.
We had grilled vegetables and roastbeef sandwich + squeezed orange juice (18?)
Recommended!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“great vibe”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 31, 2013

We came here on our first morning as it seemed to be the only place open for breakfast. We enjoyed the atmosphere so much we came every day. If you want English Breakfast Tea then this is the place to come as it was the best we tasted. Great music, happy to chat with you, cheerful workers who clearly enjoy coming to work. They prepare everything in front of you. We loved it and the people who ran it...Enjoy!

  • Visited May 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Luigi Zuckermann also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Luigi Zuckermann, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.