We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Location, location, location....& class” 5 of 5 stars
Review of ibis styles Berlin Mitte

Save Saved
You added ibis styles Berlin Mitte to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
ibis styles Berlin Mitte
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Brunnenstrasse 1-2, 10119 Berlin, Germany (Formerly All Seasons Hotel Berlin Mitte)   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Frühbucher zahlen weniger
Ranked #81 of 664 hotels in Berlin
Frankfurt (Oder), Germany
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Location, location, location....& class”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 10, 2011

This is an inexpensive, stylish, modern hotel in the best location in Berlin - if you want to be slap bang right in the middle mof the trendy part of town. Great service, neat rooms, tasty and plentiful breakfast (if you get up before noon - Berlin nights are long!) all done in great style. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here.

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

900 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    331
    462
    92
    8
    7
See reviews for
174
391
85
85
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (35)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 27, 2011 via mobile

Very enjoyable hotel & very helpful staff. The location next to cafes & trains were a bonus.

  • Stayed June 2011
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Helsinki, Finland
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 19, 2011

Slept here only for one night but got a very good impression during that short stay and would recommend the hotel to anyone looking for a modern, comfy hotel with a good location.

In Berlin I always tend to spend my time in Prenzlauer Berg, Friedrichshain and Mitte. Specially for exploring those neighborhoods All Seasons is a very good option. The hotel is situated in Mitte, just a couple of U-Bahn stops from Alexanderplatz and also easily reachable by tram or even on foot.

I stayed in a small single room. There certainly wasn't too much space and you could easily get a few bruises from bumping into the furniture but the room was very clean and had everything I needed. The not too wide bed earned top points for comfort: fluffy pillows and covers were to die for after a long day.

Service in the hotel was very warm and laid back in a right way. The breakfast room right next to the lobby can probably get a bit cramped during the busiest time in the morning but I managed to fit in just fine with my huge newspaper. The breakfast itself was good: bagels and their toppings as well as smoothies were delicious while the instant cappuccino from a push-the-button-machine didn't (not surprisingly) manage to impress.

With it's very reasonable rates All Seasons is really good quality for your money and definitely to be recommended.

Room Tip: Top floor rooms have a nice view and no noise.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2011, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montreal, Canada
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 16, 2011

The room was comfortable even if there wasn’t much space and storage. But I was brand new, modern and decorated in a trendy way so I felt great to be in that place. We had access to all the expected service: parking near the hotel ($), free wifi in the room, diversified breakfast in the young and still trendy cafeteria. Little attention but detail was great too (such as free coffee and water available from the afternoon to 10pm in the lobby). I would recommend this hotel to young couple or person travelling alone but during our stay there was many groups of mature people that really seemed to enjoy their stay too. Not much space in the room so you end up frequently bumping into the furniture.
Finally, it is really well located (just by walking you can visit a lot or there is the subway at the corner of the street)

  • Stayed June 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 12, 2011

I booked this hotel based on its location and positive reviews, and it exceeded all my expectations. The staff on the reception desk were extremely welcoming, and the free internet and local telephone calls were an added bonus. The room was clean and stylish as well as being extremely quiet. The breakfast was excellent with a wide range of options to suit all tastes, and the availability of coffee and tea throughout the day was a really nice touch. It is obvious that every aspect of the hotel has been thoroughly thought out to appeal to all guests, and I will definitely stay here again next time I am in Berlin.

  • Stayed June 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to ibis styles Berlin Mitte? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about ibis styles Berlin Mitte

Address: Brunnenstrasse 1-2, 10119 Berlin, Germany (Formerly All Seasons Hotel Berlin Mitte)
Phone Number:
Location: Germany > Berlin
Amenities:
Beverage Selection Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #81 of 664 hotels in Berlin
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — ibis styles Berlin Mitte 2*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Bettina Schmidt, the manager of the ibis Styles Hotel Berlin Mitte hotel, would like to welcome you. Breakfast and WIFI access are available free of charge at the ibis Styles Berlin Mitte hotel. These free services are valid at any ibis Styles hotel. With its premium location just a stone's throw from Alexanderplatz and Hackesche Hofe, this 2-star superior hotel offers 145 contemporary rooms and family rooms. The subway station is right in front of the hotel. Whether you are visiting Berlin for business or pleasure, you can make the most of our generous offer, including breakfast, Wi-Fi access, calls to national landlines and drinks in the lobby. We provide a reliable and environmentally aware service. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com, Orbitz, ACCOR, Expedia, Tingo, Priceline, TripOnline SA, BookingOdigeoWL, Venere and Otel so you can book your ibis styles Berlin Mitte reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage ibis styles Berlin Mitte, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.