We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pleasant service and wonderful ice cream” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Haagen-Dasz

Haagen-Dasz
Neue Promenade 3, 10178 Berlin, Germany (Mitte)
030 24781425‎
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #30 of 51 Ice Cream in Berlin
Neighborhood: Mitte
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Mitte
Slagelse, Denmark
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Pleasant service and wonderful ice cream”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 12, 2013

This visit was as always very pleasant and enjoyable. Kind staff and wonderful ice cream and hot chocolate. Nothing unsatisfying at all. We will definitely return.Pleasant service and wonderful ice cream

  • Visited December 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

31 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    15
    6
    3
    2
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
156 reviews
94 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“Reliable Haagen Dazs”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 4, 2013 via mobile

We love Haagen Dazs ice cream parlour and this is another good one. You know what you'll get, which is great ice cream/dessert/drinks. Good service.

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Santa Rosa, California
Level Contributor
684 reviews
468 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 236 helpful votes
“Ice cream!!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 20, 2012 via mobile

I just love an ice cream treat after lunch. It makes a vacations so much more special! I tried three flavors, raspberry, macadamia nut, and chocolate. All were excellent!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Budapest, Hungary
Level Contributor
64 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“Caramel forever”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2012

I visited the Haagen Dazs located on Hackescher Mark and got exactly wht we hoped for and expected. Friendly service, great flavour and huge portions and everywhere. And as always, some caramel in all flavours.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
n. ireland
Level Contributor
45 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“lovely”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2012

had a lovely taste in four separate glasses. very good

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Haagen-Dasz also viewed

 
Berlin, Germany
Berlin, Germany
 

Been to Haagen-Dasz? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Haagen-Dasz, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.