We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ice cream!!!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Haagen-Dasz

Haagen-Dasz
Neue Promenade 3, 10178 Berlin, Germany (Mitte)
030 24781425‎
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #1,653 of 5,829 Restaurants in Berlin
Cuisines: Ice Cream
Neighborhood: Mitte
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Mitte
Santa Rosa, California
Top Contributor
622 reviews 622 reviews
415 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 201 cities Reviews in 201 cities
245 helpful votes 245 helpful votes
“Ice cream!!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 20, 2012 via mobile

I just love an ice cream treat after lunch. It makes a vacations so much more special! I tried three flavors, raspberry, macadamia nut, and chocolate. All were excellent!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

23 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    12
    5
    1
    2
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Budapest, Hungary
Top Contributor
61 reviews 61 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
51 helpful votes 51 helpful votes
“Caramel forever”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2012

I visited the Haagen Dazs located on Hackescher Mark and got exactly wht we hoped for and expected. Friendly service, great flavour and huge portions and everywhere. And as always, some caramel in all flavours.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
n. ireland
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“lovely”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2012

had a lovely taste in four separate glasses. very good

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Poznan, Poland
Top Contributor
52 reviews 52 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“Have time? Go there.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2012

Perfect taste of ice cream (try white peach). But be prepared for waiters ignoring you - I hope it was only by accident.

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Szczecin, Poland
Top Contributor
71 reviews 71 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
69 helpful votes 69 helpful votes
“the best of icecreams”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 14, 2012

I love it , it's the best of the best , Hagen-Dazs once you try it , you will always want to have it

Visited May 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Haagen-Dasz also viewed

 

Been to Haagen-Dasz? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Haagen-Dasz, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.