We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Caramel forever” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Haagen-Dasz

Haagen-Dasz
Neue Promenade 3, 10178 Berlin, Germany (Mitte)
030 24781425‎
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #1,992 of 6,276 Restaurants in Berlin
Cuisines: Ice Cream
Neighborhood: Mitte
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Mitte
Budapest, Hungary
Top Contributor
61 reviews 61 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
51 helpful votes 51 helpful votes
“Caramel forever”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2012

I visited the Haagen Dazs located on Hackescher Mark and got exactly wht we hoped for and expected. Friendly service, great flavour and huge portions and everywhere. And as always, some caramel in all flavours.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

25 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    13
    5
    2
    2
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
n. ireland
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“lovely”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2012

had a lovely taste in four separate glasses. very good

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Poznan, Poland
Top Contributor
58 reviews 58 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“Have time? Go there.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2012

Perfect taste of ice cream (try white peach). But be prepared for waiters ignoring you - I hope it was only by accident.

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Szczecin, Poland
Top Contributor
72 reviews 72 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
76 helpful votes 76 helpful votes
“the best of icecreams”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 14, 2012

I love it , it's the best of the best , Hagen-Dazs once you try it , you will always want to have it

Visited May 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“yummmm.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 24, 2012

what can I say? If you like delicious ice cream, then go here!!

Visited April 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Haagen-Dasz also viewed

 
Berlin, Germany
Berlin, Germany
 

Been to Haagen-Dasz? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Haagen-Dasz, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.