We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Caramel forever” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Haagen-Dasz

Haagen-Dasz
Neue Promenade 3, 10178 Berlin, Germany (Mitte)
030 24781425‎
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #1,866 of 5,816 Restaurants in Berlin
Cuisines: Ice Cream
Neighborhood: Mitte
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Mitte
Budapest, Hungary
Top Contributor
62 reviews 62 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
52 helpful votes 52 helpful votes
“Caramel forever”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2012

I visited the Haagen Dazs located on Hackescher Mark and got exactly wht we hoped for and expected. Friendly service, great flavour and huge portions and everywhere. And as always, some caramel in all flavours.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

22 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    11
    5
    1
    2
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
n. ireland
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“lovely”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2012

had a lovely taste in four separate glasses. very good

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Poznan, Poland
Top Contributor
52 reviews 52 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“Have time? Go there.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2012

Perfect taste of ice cream (try white peach). But be prepared for waiters ignoring you - I hope it was only by accident.

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Szczecin, Poland
Top Contributor
71 reviews 71 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
67 helpful votes 67 helpful votes
“the best of icecreams”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 14, 2012

I love it , it's the best of the best , Hagen-Dazs once you try it , you will always want to have it

Visited May 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“yummmm.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 24, 2012

what can I say? If you like delicious ice cream, then go here!!

Visited April 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Haagen-Dasz also viewed

Berlin, Germany
Berlin, Germany
 

Been to Haagen-Dasz? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Haagen-Dasz, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.