We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice thai restaurant” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Kori & Fay

Kori & Fay
Kurfurstendamm 65, 10707 Berlin, Germany (Charlottenburg)
+49 30 88714885
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #457 of 6,189 Restaurants in Berlin
Cuisines: Thai
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Reservations, Street Food
Neighborhood: Charlottenburg
Description: Dear Guests, discover the unforgettable magic of culinary delicacies at our restaurant K O R I & F A Y.Thai cuisine offers a veritable firework of aromas and taste, and is simply a delight for the senses.We look forward to welcoming Y O U in our world of P L E A S U R E.
Bratislava, Slovakia
Level Contributor
14 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Nice thai restaurant”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 2, 2013

The restaurant is really nice, the service excellent, i got the noodles for dinner, the portion was really big so i didnt eat that all..

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

63 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    46
    8
    7
    0
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Berlin, Germany
Level Contributor
66 reviews
58 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Excellent Thai Food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 25, 2013

Like I wrote in my review before, the quality of the food is still excellent and stay all time in the same high level. It's true what BeckyM90 wrote: also the presentation of the food is very beautiful!
We have a lot of Thai restaurants in Berlin, but Kori & Fay is one of the best.

  • Visited February 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nottingham, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Beautifully presented Thai food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 30, 2013

We dined on a Sunday evening at this restuarant and couldn't believe how quiet it was! None the less, the food was excellent (great vegetarian options) and was presented beautifully. The service was spot on, very friendly but not too intrusive. We really enjoyed the experience here, the restuarant had a lovely ambient feel thanks to the warm Thai style decor. If we were in Berlin again I wouldn't hesitate to visit!

  • Visited December 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Munich, Germany
Level Contributor
17 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“my best Thai Restaurant”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 14, 2012

All the time when I visit Berlin Kurfürstendamm area I visit this restaurant, which has always excellent cocktails and meals.

Like it

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Berlin, Germany
Level Contributor
66 reviews
58 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Superbly Thai Food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 25, 2012

My girl and me visited again the Kory & Fay, like 3 times before. Again we had superbly food!
I can highly recommend Sate Gai, Drunken Duck and Garlic Prawns. If you like it you should order your food Thai spicy – that’s great!
I will come back soon.
Also you can visit the 2nd Thai restaurant of the same owner, the Tai Su restaurant in Berlin – Kreuzberg, where the food is so excellent like in the Kori & Fay.

  • Visited April 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Kori & Fay also viewed

 

Been to Kori & Fay? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Kori & Fay, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.