We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Super dooper” 5 of 5 stars
Review of City Segway Tours

City Segway Tours
Panorama Strasse 1a, 10178 Berlin, Germany (Mitte)
+49 30 24 04 79 91
Website
Improve this listing
Visit like an insider
$76*
and up
Ranked #5 of 218 Tours & Activities in Berlin
Certificate of Excellence 2014
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Fun, informative & safe Segway Tours of Berlin. THE highlight of your stay!
1 review
“Super dooper”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 27, 2014

Booked this last minute and didn't know what to expect. Had never used a Segway before but the tour guides were friendly and helped us quickly get to grips with it! A fun and informative tour of the city with our tour guide Toby. I highly recommend it.

Visited February 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,581 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,524
    52
    2
    3
    0
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Cheltenham, Uk
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
6 attraction reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
40 helpful votes 40 helpful votes
“Top tour - brilliant”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 24, 2014

Rob was our guide and was a really funny guy who provided entertainment for our 4 hour city trip whilst we saw all of the key tourist sites. Great for orientating yourself in the city. Would highly recommend this!

Visited February 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Top Contributor
50 reviews 50 reviews
5 attraction reviews
Reviews in 26 cities Reviews in 26 cities
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
“Worth every penny!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 22, 2014

We had Rob take us on our tour! What a top bloke, funny but interesting and new his stuff! After a good intro off we went, 4hrs flew by in no time. Highly recommended way to see the city.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
houston
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
23 attraction reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Loved it!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 2, 2014 via mobile

We were in Berlin in December so it was a bit chilly but so worth it. It was our first time to Segway and we had a blast. A must to see all the sights.

Visited December 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 attraction reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Best way to see Berlin”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 2, 2014

The tour starts out with a tutorial on how to operate the Segway (which is very helpful). They're easy and FUN to use. The guides are very knowledgeable and give you the neat tidbits of information that you wouldn't normally get from visiting the sites on their own. You get to see all the main attractions in Berlin in a short period and it's loads of fun. I highly recommend this tour!

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed City Segway Tours also viewed

 

Been to City Segway Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage City Segway Tours, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.